Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

CELESTE APARTAMENTOS

CELESTE APARTAMENTOS

COSTA TEGUISE, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp
Playa Limones Bungalows

Playa Limones Bungalows

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp
Tisalaya

Tisalaya

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €332pp
Puerto Carmen

Puerto Carmen

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €350pp
TISALAYA APARTAMENTOS

TISALAYA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Fri, 19-Jan-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Lanzarote Ocean View

Lanzarote Ocean View

Arrieta, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €400pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

Alondras Park Apartments

Alondras Park Apartments

Costa del Silencio, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €163pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 02-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €209pp
Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €218pp
ELEGANCE DANIA PARK

ELEGANCE DANIA PARK

Puerto de La Cruz, HB
Mon, 04-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €241pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod De Los Vinos, Self Catering
Sat, 09-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Mon, 22-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Monte Feliz

Monte Feliz

Bahia Feliz, Self Catering
Sat, 03-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €265pp
Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Hotel Boji

Hotel Boji

Las Palmas, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €396pp
Holiday Club Vista Amadores

Holiday Club Vista Amadores

AMADORES, Self Catering
Tue, 15-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €398pp
Castillo del Sol Apartments

Castillo del Sol Apartments

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €422pp
Folias Aparthotel

Folias Aparthotel

San Agustin - Gran Canaria, All Inclusive
Wed, 13-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €433pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Antigua, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €214pp
Bristol Playa Hesperia

Bristol Playa Hesperia

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sat, 12-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €341pp
HESPERIA BRISTOL PLAYA - RESIDENTE CANARIO

HESPERIA BRISTOL PLAYA - RESIDENTE CANARIO

CORRALEJO, Room Only
Thu, 14-Jun-18 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €558pp
Las Marismas

Las Marismas

Corralejo, All Inclusive
Thu, 21-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €606pp
Apartments LA PIRAMIDE

Apartments LA PIRAMIDE

CALETA DE FUSTE, HB
Sat, 07-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €610pp
JM Puerto Rosario

JM Puerto Rosario

Puerto del Rosario, Room Only
Thu, 21-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €615pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.