Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

CELESTE APARTAMENTOS

CELESTE APARTAMENTOS

Unrated
COSTA TEGUISE, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €211pp
Europa Apartments (Ex Blue Sea)

Europa Apartments (Ex Blue Sea)

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €229pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 07-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €251pp
Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Mon, 23-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €252pp
LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

Unrated
PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Tue, 01-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €256pp
Puertocarmen

Puertocarmen

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €410pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 04-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €283pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 21-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
Be Smart Florida Plaza

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 20-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €297pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 12-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €328pp
Las Floritas

Las Floritas

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €330pp
Apartamentos Chinyero

Apartamentos Chinyero

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 05-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €331pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Mariposa del Sol

Mariposa del Sol

Patalavaca, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €207pp
Carlota

Carlota

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 18-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €208pp
APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

Unrated
PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Fri, 20-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Australia

Australia

Playa del Ingles, Self Catering
Thu, 22-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €224pp
Capri Bungalows

Capri Bungalows

Maspalomas, Room Only
Thu, 12-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €246pp
APARTAMENTOS CUMANA

APARTAMENTOS CUMANA

Unrated
PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Wed, 09-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €287pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Thu, 19-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €205pp
Fuerteventura Beach Club

Fuerteventura Beach Club

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sun, 25-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €217pp
Maxorata Beach Apartments

Maxorata Beach Apartments

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sat, 12-May-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €260pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

Unrated
CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Tue, 01-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €299pp
PIERRE & VACANCES VILLAGE CLUB FUERTEVENTURA ORIGOMARE

PIERRE & VACANCES VILLAGE CLUB FUERTEVENTURA ORIGOMARE

Unrated
CORRALEJO, Room Only
Sun, 04-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €303pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €327pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.