Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

Tabaiba Apartments

Tabaiba Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 31-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €300pp
Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €331pp
BELLEVUE AQUARIUS APARTAMENTOS

BELLEVUE AQUARIUS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Mon, 11-Jun-18 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €335pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 07-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €336pp
Luz y Mar

Luz y Mar

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 23-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €363pp
Puertocarmen

Puertocarmen

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 19-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €435pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 21-Nov-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €173pp
Park Plaza

Park Plaza

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Wed, 10-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €279pp
Apartamentos Green Park

Apartamentos Green Park

Golf Del Sur, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €282pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €299pp
Alta

Alta

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Fri, 04-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €319pp
Tenerife Ving Apartments

Tenerife Ving Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €323pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Solana

Solana

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €232pp
CATALINA PARK APARTMENTS

CATALINA PARK APARTMENTS

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Self Catering
Wed, 31-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €235pp
APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Wed, 22-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €250pp
Cumana Beach Apartments

Cumana Beach Apartments

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €254pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €275pp
APARTAMENTOS MIAMI SANTA CATALINA

APARTAMENTOS MIAMI SANTA CATALINA

LAS PALMAS, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €389pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €157pp
La Piramide

La Piramide

Antigua, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €272pp
Apartments Villa Florida

Apartments Villa Florida

Fuerteventura, Self Catering
Sat, 24-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €481pp
Oasis Village

Oasis Village

Corralejo, All Inclusive
Sun, 19-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €639pp
KN Matas Blancas Hotel

KN Matas Blancas Hotel

Costa Calma, Room Only
Tue, 31-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €656pp
Caleta Garden

Caleta Garden

Caleta de Fuste, All Inclusive
Thu, 21-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €859pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.