Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

LOS PUEBLOS APARTAMENTOS

LOS PUEBLOS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sun, 14-May-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €270pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €276pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €294pp
ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €407pp
MIRAMAR HOTEL

MIRAMAR HOTEL

ARRECIFE, Room Only
Wed, 12-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €453pp
HOTEL BLUE SEA LOS FISCOS

HOTEL BLUE SEA LOS FISCOS

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Tue, 05-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €490pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Tue, 15-Aug-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €307pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod De Los Vinos, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €334pp
Tenerife Ving Apartments

Tenerife Ving Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Mon, 14-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €341pp
Comodoro

Comodoro

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €366pp
San Telmo

San Telmo

Puerto de la Cruz, HB
Tue, 04-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €409pp
Horizonte

Horizonte

SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE, Room Only
Sun, 09-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €478pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Solana Apartments

Solana Apartments

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €174pp
BUNGALOWS CARDONAL

BUNGALOWS CARDONAL

MASPALOMAS, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Sat, 13-May-17 for 17 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €575pp
Marina Elite All Inclusive Resort

Marina Elite All Inclusive Resort

Puerto Rico, All Inclusive
Tue, 28-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €575pp
Ifa Buenaventura Hotel

Ifa Buenaventura Hotel

Playa Del Ingles, HB
Sat, 02-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €684pp
APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

APARTAMENTOS CARLOTA

PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 60 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,405pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta De Fuste, Self Catering
Sun, 14-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €224pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sat, 22-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €231pp
CASTILLO PUERTO

CASTILLO PUERTO

Caleta De Fuste, Room Only
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €248pp
Puerto Caleta

Puerto Caleta

Caleta de Fuste, HB
Mon, 15-Jan-18 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €360pp
Mirador De Lobos Golf

Mirador De Lobos Golf

Corralejo, Room Only
Sat, 13-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €468pp
LA PIRAMIDE

LA PIRAMIDE

Antigua, Room Only
Thu, 20-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €469pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.