Cheap Holidays | Cheap Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Cheap Holidays Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Holiday Deals

Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Praia da Falesia, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €113pp
CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

Miami Playa, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €129pp
Solmonte

Solmonte

Praia da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 22-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €131pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €133pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena Costa, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €158pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 13-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €163pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Wed, 04-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €179pp
H.TOP Secret 4 Hotel Lloret de Mar AOA

H.TOP Secret 4 Hotel Lloret de Mar AOA

Lloret De Mar, Room Only
Wed, 25-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €180pp
Betania

Betania

Benalmadena Costa, Room Only
Thu, 12-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €181pp
Jorge I

Jorge I

El Campello, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 10-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €192pp
Cardor Hotel

Cardor Hotel

Qawra, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €194pp
Hostal Maria Luisa

Hostal Maria Luisa

Madrid, Room Only
Thu, 10-Aug-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €197pp
Quinta Polaris

Quinta Polaris

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €200pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.