Cheap Holidays | Cheap Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Cheap Holidays Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Holiday Deals

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sun, 26-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €74pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €85pp
DORAMAR Apartments

DORAMAR Apartments

BENALMADENA, Self Catering
Sun, 14-Jan-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €87pp
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 26-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €90pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €90pp
Dunas de Alvor

Dunas de Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Jan-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €117pp
Burlington Apartments

Burlington Apartments

St Julian's, Self Catering
Fri, 10-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €130pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Sat, 16-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €142pp
Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 11-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €145pp
Praia Do Sol

Praia Do Sol

Unrated
Costa da Caparica, Portugal, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €147pp
APARTAMENTOS SELVAPARK

APARTAMENTOS SELVAPARK

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sat, 04-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €149pp
Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €149pp
Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Fri, 06-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €151pp
Sejours & Affaires Serris Disn

Sejours & Affaires Serris Disn

Paris-Disneyland, Room Only
Fri, 27-Apr-18 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €157pp
ACUARIUM II Apartments -NH-

ACUARIUM II Apartments -NH-

BENIDORM, Self Catering
Fri, 05-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €162pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €165pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €174pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Mon, 20-Nov-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €176pp
PARK HOTEL

PARK HOTEL

Sliema, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €194pp
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Praia da Falesia, Self Catering
Wed, 20-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €199pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.