Cheap Holidays | Cheap Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Cheap Holidays Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Holiday Deals

Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Jan-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €67pp
Apartamentos SPA Aqquaria

Apartamentos SPA Aqquaria

Salou, Self Catering
Mon, 27-Mar-17 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €84pp
Belavista Avenida

Belavista Avenida

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Feb-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €86pp
Solmonte

Solmonte

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Feb-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €95pp
H.TOP Secret 3* Hotel (Costa Brava)

H.TOP Secret 3* Hotel (Costa Brava)

Costa Brava Allocation On Arrival, Room Only
Tue, 14-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €112pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €115pp
Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport

Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport

MALAGA, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 29-Jan-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €115pp
APARTAMENTOS DEYA

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €115pp
ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 03-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €135pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €145pp
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

CERGY PONTOISE, Room Only
Sat, 21-Jan-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €148pp
H.TOP Planamar

H.TOP Planamar

Malgrat de Mar, HB
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €149pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Wed, 01-Feb-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €149pp
Alvaflor Apartments

Alvaflor Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €156pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 31-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €174pp
Praia Sol Hotel

Praia Sol Hotel

Quarteira, Room Only
Sat, 21-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €179pp
Royal Palm

Royal Palm

ST. VLAS, Room Only
Tue, 04-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €189pp
LIMA

LIMA

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 05-Mar-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €195pp
PLAYA Y FIESTA CAMPING

PLAYA Y FIESTA CAMPING

Mont-Roig Del Camp, Room Only
Thu, 08-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €198pp
Baia De Montegordo Hotel

Baia De Montegordo Hotel

Monte Gordo, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 10-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €198pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.