Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Paradero Apartments

Paradero Apartments

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €296pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Apartamentos THe Las Gaviotas

Apartamentos THe Las Gaviotas

Playa Matagorda, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 08-Feb-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Cumana

Cumana

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 23-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €465pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Bayside Salgados

Bayside Salgados

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €165pp
Bellevue Aquarius Apartments

Bellevue Aquarius Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, All Inclusive
Thu, 19-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €272pp
Luz y Mar

Luz y Mar

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 01-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €323pp



Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €424pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €424pp
MIRAMAR HOTEL

MIRAMAR HOTEL

ARRECIFE, Room Only
Tue, 25-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €496pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Venecia Apartments

Venecia Apartments

Alcudia, Room Only
Sat, 19-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €479pp
Kyriad Cannes Mandelieu

Kyriad Cannes Mandelieu

Cannes, Room Only
Thu, 10-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €496pp
APARTAMENTOS LARIMAR

APARTAMENTOS LARIMAR

Unrated
Calpe, Spain, Room Only
Sat, 19-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €558pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Fri, 29-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €188pp
Capri Bungalows

Capri Bungalows

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Wed, 27-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €225pp
Dunabeach

Dunabeach

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €317pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou Pacific Apartments

Tarragona, Self Catering
Sat, 14-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €164pp
HTOP OLYMPIC HOTEL

HTOP OLYMPIC HOTEL

CALELLA, All Inclusive
Mon, 16-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €189pp
CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

PRAIA DA ROCHA, All Inclusive
Fri, 20-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €238pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

VILANOVA RESORT

VILANOVA RESORT

ALBUFEIRA, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €124pp
Globales Gardenia Park

Globales Gardenia Park

Fuengirola, All Inclusive
Sat, 11-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €209pp
Labranda Aloe Club

Labranda Aloe Club

Corralejo, All Inclusive
Sun, 19-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €510pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

APARTAMENTOS XAINE SUN

APARTAMENTOS XAINE SUN

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Infant
fr €260pp
Playaflor

Playaflor

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €721pp
Veril Playa

Veril Playa

Playa Del Ingles, All Inclusive
Thu, 21-Dec-17 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €1,139pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.