Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Iberostar Grand Hotel Mencey

Iberostar Grand Hotel Mencey

Santa Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 12-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €557pp


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €109pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults
fr €122pp
LOUTY GOLEA

LOUTY GOLEA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Wed, 29-Mar-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €122pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Interpass Zarco

Interpass Zarco

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €127pp
LOUTY GOLEA

LOUTY GOLEA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €129pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Room Only
Sun, 02-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €130pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Jardins Vale De Parra

Jardins Vale De Parra

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 01-May-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €100pp
Mediterranean Suites

Mediterranean Suites

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 04-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €133pp
Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 05-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €199pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

PRAIA DA ROCHA, Self Catering
Thu, 08-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €349pp
Palmera Beach

Palmera Beach

Dehesa de Campoamor, Room Only
Wed, 28-Jun-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €451pp
Bahia Sur

Bahia Sur

San Fernando, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €475pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

DIEGOS HOTEL

DIEGOS HOTEL

Cambrils, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 19-Jul-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €498pp
HOTEL KYRIAD NICE PORT

HOTEL KYRIAD NICE PORT

NICE, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 02-Jul-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €571pp
SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Jul-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €597pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Las Buganvillas Apartments

Las Buganvillas Apartments

Puerto Rico (Gran), Self Catering
Fri, 25-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €368pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Sat, 19-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €427pp
Bravo 1 Aparthotel

Bravo 1 Aparthotel

Sunny Beach, Self Catering
Sat, 19-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €491pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

PINS MARINA VIVIENDAS TURISTICAS VACACIONALES

PINS MARINA VIVIENDAS TURISTICAS VACACIONALES

Unrated
CAMBRILS, Self Catering
Sun, 10-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €417pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Sep-17 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €492pp
BLUE SEA GRAN PLAYA

BLUE SEA GRAN PLAYA

Sa Coma, All Inclusive
Fri, 08-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €495pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 01-Oct-17 for 29 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €380pp
Royal Costa

Royal Costa

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Sat, 14-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €421pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €734pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €373pp
Dunas Club A. T.

Dunas Club A. T.

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sat, 04-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €401pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

DC Xibana Park

DC Xibana Park

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 16-Dec-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €422pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €643pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.