Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 13-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €223pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €243pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 04-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €254pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Pension San Gines

Pension San Gines

Arrecife, Room Only
Mon, 04-Feb-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €229pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 01-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €236pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €293pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Mar-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €203pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €232pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 16-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €344pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

St Nicolas Elegant Residence

St Nicolas Elegant Residence

Chloraka, Self Catering
Fri, 19-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €460pp
Luz y Mar

Luz y Mar

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €512pp
APARTAMENTOS ROSLARA

APARTAMENTOS ROSLARA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €526pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

APARTAMENTOS SUN BEACH

APARTAMENTOS SUN BEACH

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Thu, 30-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €336pp
HOTEL MARINA SUR

HOTEL MARINA SUR

TORREMOLINOS, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 19-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €349pp
Playa Ferrera

Playa Ferrera

Cala Ferrera, Self Catering
Sun, 26-May-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Children
fr €353pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Sun, 09-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €358pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Jun-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €420pp
HOTEL TEIX

HOTEL TEIX

Magaluf, Room Only
Tue, 11-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €481pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

APARTMENTS EVA - LLORET

APARTMENTS EVA - LLORET

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €359pp
SUPERMOLINA HOTEL

SUPERMOLINA HOTEL

LA MOLINA, Room Only
Fri, 12-Jul-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €402pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €404pp


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Minas Apartments

Minas Apartments

Hersonissos, Room Only
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €369pp
Argo Studios

Argo Studios

Malia, Room Only
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Apartments DEYA

Apartments DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €113pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €114pp
HOSTAL ANIBAL

HOSTAL ANIBAL

SAN ANTONIO CENTRE, Room Only
Tue, 16-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €177pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 13-Nov-18 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €162pp
Sunsea Village

Sunsea Village

Calpe, Self Catering
Sun, 04-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
4 Adults
fr €163pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Mon, 05-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €171pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €387pp
LA JABEGA Apartments

LA JABEGA Apartments

FUENGIROLA, Self Catering
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €614pp
GUACIMETA APARTAMENTOS

GUACIMETA APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA DE MATAGORDA, HB
Sat, 29-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €816pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.