Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €267pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Los Silos, Self Catering
Wed, 13-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €240pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Peralada Wine Spa & Golf

Peralada Wine Spa & Golf

Peralada, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 19-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €161pp
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Tue, 19-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €183pp
MELIA JARDINES DEL TEIDE HOTEL

MELIA JARDINES DEL TEIDE HOTEL

COSTA ADEJE, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 22-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €609pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Xbalamque & Spa

Xbalamque & Spa

Cancun, Room Only
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €837pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 28-May-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €223pp
APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

PLAYA DEL INGLES, Self Catering
Fri, 25-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €238pp
Oasis

Oasis

Unrated
La Manga, Self Catering
Wed, 23-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €238pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Muthu Royal Park Albatros

Muthu Royal Park Albatros

San Miguel de Abona, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €281pp
H.TOP Alexis Lloret de Mar Club Hotel

H.TOP Alexis Lloret de Mar Club Hotel

Lloret De Mar, HB
Tue, 12-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €305pp
Omega Agadir Hotel

Omega Agadir Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Wed, 27-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €330pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Premiere Classe Nice - Promenade des Anglais

Premiere Classe Nice - Promenade des Anglais

Nice Airport, Room Only
Fri, 06-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €318pp
Best Western Roma Tor Vergata

Best Western Roma Tor Vergata

Rome, Room Only
Thu, 05-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €330pp
Polo

Polo

Ronda, Room Only
Thu, 26-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €333pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

RIVIERA HOTEL (S)

RIVIERA HOTEL (S)

SANTA SUSANA, HB
Fri, 31-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €373pp
ATLANTICSIDE APARTMENTS

ATLANTICSIDE APARTMENTS

Unrated
ARMACAO DE PERA, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Flor Da Rocha

Flor Da Rocha

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 26-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €380pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €334pp
Achousa Studios

Achousa Studios

Faliraki, Room Only
Wed, 12-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €343pp
URH TOSSA DE MAR

URH TOSSA DE MAR

TOSSA DE MAR, Room Only
Wed, 05-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €372pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

HOTEL Y APTOS NEPTUNO

HOTEL Y APTOS NEPTUNO

ROQUETAS DE MAR, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €334pp
Hostal Juan Palma

Hostal Juan Palma

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 03-Oct-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €339pp
Callaomar Apartments

Callaomar Apartments

Callao Salvaje, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €345pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Unrated
BENALMADENA, Room Only
Tue, 13-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €140pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Tue, 27-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €244pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Sun, 04-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €331pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Sun, 23-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €274pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Full Board
Sat, 08-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €485pp
Fuerteventura Beach Club

Fuerteventura Beach Club

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €509pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.