Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Horizonte

Horizonte

Santa Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 12-Jan-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €303pp
PARADERO II

PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €376pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sun, 18-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €188pp
Bungalows Barranco

Bungalows Barranco

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Fri, 16-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €428pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Mar-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €157pp
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Mar-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €164pp
Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Sun, 25-Mar-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €172pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Happy Village & Camping

Happy Village & Camping

Rome, Room Only
Fri, 06-Apr-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €160pp
Atismar Hotel

Atismar Hotel

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €306pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €376pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

TORREMOLINOS, All Inclusive
Fri, 25-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €323pp
IBERSOL VILLAS CUMBRES

IBERSOL VILLAS CUMBRES

Unrated
Salou, Room Only
Mon, 28-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €327pp
HOTEL BARRACUDA

HOTEL BARRACUDA

Magaluf, All Inclusive
Wed, 23-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €378pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Apartments Bibic

Apartments Bibic

ZADAR, Room Only
Mon, 25-Jun-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €388pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €392pp
Club Scala Nuova

Club Scala Nuova

Kusadasi, All Inclusive
Sat, 02-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €407pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 01-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €298pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €347pp
MARISCAL IV Y V

MARISCAL IV Y V

Benidorm, Room Only
Sun, 01-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €350pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Sun, 19-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €267pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod De Los Vinos, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Aug-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €452pp
BUNGALOWS BARRANCO

BUNGALOWS BARRANCO

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Aug-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €591pp



Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sun, 26-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €156pp
PORTO DONA MARIA GOLF & RESORT

PORTO DONA MARIA GOLF & RESORT

PRAIA DA LUZ, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €223pp
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €278pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Premiere Classe Maurepas

Premiere Classe Maurepas

Maurepas, Room Only
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €131pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €161pp
Lima

Lima

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 17-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €232pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.