Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 21-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €110pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Mon, 12-Jun-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €159pp
Eden Resort

Eden Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 15-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €170pp
Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 26-May-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €178pp
Hotel Da Gale

Hotel Da Gale

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 13-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Monte dos Avos

Monte dos Avos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 18-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €301pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 04-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €195pp
Albufeira Jardim

Albufeira Jardim

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Wed, 25-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €317pp
Vale de Carros

Vale de Carros

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Terreiro Algarvio

Terreiro Algarvio

Quarteira, Room Only
Wed, 13-Sep-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €343pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Fri, 28-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €534pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 04-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €226pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Mirachoro Sol

Mirachoro Sol

Portimao, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 11-Jun-17 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €261pp
Jardins Vale Parra

Jardins Vale Parra

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 13-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €297pp
Albufeira Jardim

Albufeira Jardim

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 29-Aug-17 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €304pp
Apartments Mirachoro II Hotel

Apartments Mirachoro II Hotel

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €429pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Interpass Zarco

Interpass Zarco

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 30-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €188pp
CLUBE ALVORFERIAS

CLUBE ALVORFERIAS

ALVOR, Self Catering
Thu, 08-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €218pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Da Gale

Da Gale

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 01-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €238pp
Regina

Regina

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 14-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Apartments Mirachoro II Hotel

Apartments Mirachoro II Hotel

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 18-Jul-17 for 9 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults
fr €551pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Riomar

Riomar

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 05-Jun-17 for 8 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €348pp
Solferias

Solferias

Carvoeiro, Room Only
Wed, 21-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €411pp
Residencial Vilamar

Residencial Vilamar

Luz, Room Only
Sun, 04-Jun-17 for 8 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €451pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.