Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 15-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €63pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 06-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €77pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €90pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 12-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €94pp
Studio 17 Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Mon, 26-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €97pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 27-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €98pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Kings Apartments

Kings Apartments

Quarteira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 2 Children
fr €73pp
Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 09-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €85pp
Balaia Atlantico

Balaia Atlantico

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 25-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €125pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €129pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €198pp
Cheerfulway Vila Alba Apartamentos

Cheerfulway Vila Alba Apartamentos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 16-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €227pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €211pp
Garvetur Marina Plaza Apartments

Garvetur Marina Plaza Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Thu, 09-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €238pp
Monica Isabel Beach Club

Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Tue, 09-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Kings Apartments

Kings Apartments

Quarteira, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €370pp
Avenida Praia

Avenida Praia

Praia Da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €510pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 21-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €220pp
Monica Isabel Beach Club

Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira City Centre, All Inclusive
Mon, 22-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €285pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.