Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Solmonte

Solmonte

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €132pp
Parque Mourabel/Pe Do Lago/Oasis Village

Parque Mourabel/Pe Do Lago/Oasis Village

VILAMOURA, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Mar-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €192pp
Alto Fairways

Alto Fairways

Unrated
Alvor, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €262pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 08-Feb-18 for 28 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €305pp
Mirachoro 2

Mirachoro 2

PORTIMAO, Self Catering
Fri, 22-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €343pp
Jardim do Vau

Jardim do Vau

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 26-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €418pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €220pp
Eden Resort

Eden Resort

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Mon, 25-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €606pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Solmonte

Solmonte

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €171pp
Alfamar Villas - Algarve Gardens Apartments

Alfamar Villas - Algarve Gardens Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 15-May-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €178pp
Solmonte Apartments

Solmonte Apartments

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €210pp
Colina Do Mar Hotel

Colina Do Mar Hotel

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 16-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €343pp
Varandas de Albufeira

Varandas de Albufeira

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sat, 05-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €523pp
Flor Da Laranja

Flor Da Laranja

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 15-Jul-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children, 1 Infant
fr €602pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Choromar

Choromar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €152pp
Albufeira Jardim Apartments

Albufeira Jardim Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 2 Children
fr €331pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €367pp
CLUBE DOS ARCOS

CLUBE DOS ARCOS

PRAIA DA ROCHA, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Jun-18 for 14 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €406pp
Yellow Alvor Garden

Yellow Alvor Garden

Alvor, All Inclusive
Thu, 17-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €439pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.