Greek Island Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Greek Islands Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Zakynthos Holiday Deals

Argassi Beach Hotel

Argassi Beach Hotel

Argassi, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 20-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €559pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Corfu Holiday Deals

Alexis Pool Apartments

Alexis Pool Apartments

Sidari, Room Only
Sat, 29-Apr-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Kostas Apartments

Kostas Apartments

Sidari, Room Only
Tue, 30-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €344pp
Summertime Apartments

Summertime Apartments

Sidari, All Inclusive
Sat, 17-Jun-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €477pp
Lemon Grove

Lemon Grove

Kavos, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €482pp
Quayside Village Hotel

Quayside Village Hotel

Kavos, Self Catering
Sat, 20-May-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €504pp
CNIC Hellinis

CNIC Hellinis

KANONI CORFU, All Inclusive
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €790pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Rhodes Holiday Deals

Panorama

Panorama

City Of Rhodes, Room Only
Wed, 31-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €386pp
AFANDOU SKY HOTEL

AFANDOU SKY HOTEL

AFANDOU, Room Only
Wed, 26-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €633pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Kos Holiday Deals

Kos
Roselands Hotel

Roselands Hotel

Marmari, All Inclusive
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €643pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Crete Holiday Deals

Camari Gardens Apartments

Camari Gardens Apartments

Rethymnon, Self Catering
Sat, 23-Sep-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €343pp
Gortyna

Gortyna

Rethymnon-Scaleta, HB
Wed, 06-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €401pp
Tarra

Tarra

Georgioupolis, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 15-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €484pp
Thodorou Village

Thodorou Village

Aghia Marina, Self Catering
Wed, 21-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €509pp
Fereniki Hotel

Fereniki Hotel

Georgioupolis, All Inclusive
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €667pp
Galaxy Hotel Iraklio

Galaxy Hotel Iraklio

HERAKLION, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,202pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.