Greek Island Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Greek Islands Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Zakynthos Holiday Deals

Letsos Hotel

Letsos Hotel

Alikanas, HB
Tue, 04-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €458pp
Bella Dimitra

Bella Dimitra

Argassi, Room Only
Tue, 24-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €783pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Corfu Holiday Deals

LAVRION STUDIOS

LAVRION STUDIOS

IPSOS, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €305pp
Lefkimi Hotel

Lefkimi Hotel

Kavos, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 02-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €426pp
Dina's Rooms

Dina's Rooms

Messonghi, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €443pp
Sea Bird Hotel

Sea Bird Hotel

Moraitika, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 29-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €699pp
HOTEL GRANDE MARE (EX. COSTA BLUE)

HOTEL GRANDE MARE (EX. COSTA BLUE)

BENITSES, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 09-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €708pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Rhodes Holiday Deals

Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair

Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair

Rho, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 02-Jun-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €331pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Kos Holiday Deals

Kos
Anastasia

Anastasia

Kos Town, Room Only
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €398pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Crete Holiday Deals

Zorbas Hotel Georgioupolis

Zorbas Hotel Georgioupolis

Georgioupolis, Room Only
Wed, 01-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €595pp
CHC Galini Sea View (Adults Only 16+)

CHC Galini Sea View (Adults Only 16+)

Platanias, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 20-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €901pp
Alkion

Alkion

Exopoli, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Sep-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €984pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.