Lanzarote Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Lanzarote Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Dublin

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 16-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €419pp
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 15-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children, 1 Infant
fr €422pp
Las Acacias

Las Acacias

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 14-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €509pp
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Gardens

COSTA TEGUISE, All Inclusive
Tue, 02-May-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €645pp
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach

Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Sat, 29-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €714pp
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive

Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive

Matagorda, All Inclusive
Mon, 10-Jul-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €1,680pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Shannon

Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 28-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €264pp
Apartamentos Isabel

Apartamentos Isabel

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €339pp
LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

Unrated
ARRIETA, Self Catering
Fri, 31-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Sat, 28-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €771pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork

THB Tropical Island

THB Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, HB
Tue, 09-May-17 for 6 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €270pp
Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments

Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €288pp
Molino de Guatiza

Molino de Guatiza

COSTA TEGUISE, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €298pp
Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Puerto Del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €299pp
Blue Sea Europa

Blue Sea Europa

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, All Inclusive
Tue, 05-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €516pp
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Gardens

COSTA TEGUISE, All Inclusive
Thu, 22-Jun-17 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €1,040pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 12-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €268pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Fri, 05-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €301pp
LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

Unrated
ARRIETA, Self Catering
Fri, 31-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €351pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €383pp
Rio Playa Blanca

Rio Playa Blanca

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Fri, 28-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €494pp
Apartamentos Isabel

Apartamentos Isabel

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €532pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Belfast

Rosamar

Rosamar

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sat, 15-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €433pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.