Lanzarote Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Lanzarote Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Dublin

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €245pp
Los Tulipanes

Los Tulipanes

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Dec-17 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Molino de Guatiza

Molino de Guatiza

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 03-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 13-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €422pp
DIVERHOTEL LANZAROTE

DIVERHOTEL LANZAROTE

Costa Teguise, Full Board
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €482pp
Los Tulipanes Apartments

Los Tulipanes Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €483pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Shannon

Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Lanzarote-Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sun, 10-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €256pp
Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sat, 02-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €452pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sun, 03-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €453pp
THB Flora Hotel

THB Flora Hotel

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sun, 29-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €609pp
Miramar

Miramar

Arrecife, Room Only
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €618pp
Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €841pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 28-Feb-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €270pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Mar-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €272pp
LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €304pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 12-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €317pp
ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €323pp
Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 14-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €327pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

MOLINO DE GUATIZA APARTMENTS

MOLINO DE GUATIZA APARTMENTS

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €276pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 22-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €324pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €349pp
PUERTOCARMEN HOTEL

PUERTOCARMEN HOTEL

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Thu, 08-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €353pp
Miramar

Miramar

Arrecife, Room Only
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €640pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Belfast

Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Jan-18 for 14 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €414pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Mon, 05-Feb-18 for 14 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €444pp
THB Tropical Island

THB Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 25-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €493pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.