Majorca Holiday Deals 2017 / 2018 - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Majorca Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Dublin

Apartments EUROPA

Apartments EUROPA

SA COMA, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €172pp
HOTEL TEIX

HOTEL TEIX

Magaluf, Room Only
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €280pp
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

El Arenal, HB
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €316pp
Embat Hostel

Embat Hostel

Unrated
Montuiri, Room Only
Sun, 02-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €382pp
PARADISE BEACH MUSIC ONLY ADULTS (FROM 16 YEARS) HOTEL

PARADISE BEACH MUSIC ONLY ADULTS (FROM 16 YEARS) HOTEL

ARENAL, All Inclusive
Sun, 09-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €562pp
HOTEL BLUE SEA DON JAIME

HOTEL BLUE SEA DON JAIME

CALA MILLOR, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €647pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Shannon

HM Martinique Aparthotel

HM Martinique Aparthotel

Magaluf, HB
Wed, 17-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €396pp
Apartments DEYA

Apartments DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €429pp
Las Velas Apartments

Las Velas Apartments

Puerto de Pollensa, Self Catering
Wed, 03-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €435pp
PARADISE BEACH MUSIC ONLY ADULTS (FROM 16 YEARS) HOTEL

PARADISE BEACH MUSIC ONLY ADULTS (FROM 16 YEARS) HOTEL

ARENAL, All Inclusive
Sun, 09-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €525pp
Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €582pp
ALUASUN TORRENOVA

ALUASUN TORRENOVA

PALMA NOVA, All Inclusive
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €605pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork

APARTAMENTOS BALEAR BEACH

APARTAMENTOS BALEAR BEACH

Palmanova, Self Catering
Fri, 07-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €218pp
HOSTAL CASA BAUZA BY EUROTELS

HOSTAL CASA BAUZA BY EUROTELS

CALA RATJADA, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €232pp
Hotel Barracuda

Hotel Barracuda

Magaluf, All Inclusive
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Blue Sea Arenal Tower

Blue Sea Arenal Tower

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 24-Aug-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €342pp
Lively Mallorca

Lively Mallorca

Palmanova, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 27-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €372pp
Roc Portonova

Roc Portonova

Palma Nova, Self Catering
Wed, 22-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €516pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Belfast

Ola Apartments Bouganvillia

Ola Apartments Bouganvillia

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 2 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Arcos Playa Apartments

Arcos Playa Apartments

S'Illot, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €526pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.