Majorca Holiday Deals 2017 / 2018 - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Majorca Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Dublin

Globales Apartamentos Verdemar

Globales Apartamentos Verdemar

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 26-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €260pp
Apartments LA PERLA NEGRA

Apartments LA PERLA NEGRA

CALA RATJADA, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €333pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sat, 19-May-18 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €340pp
Apartments Don Felipe

Apartments Don Felipe

Unrated
Cala DOr, Room Only
Sat, 30-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €368pp
Vista Club Apartments

Vista Club Apartments

SANTA PONSA, Self Catering
Fri, 18-May-18 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €382pp
LIVELY MALLORCA ONLY ADULTS (Apartments SAGA NOVA)

LIVELY MALLORCA ONLY ADULTS (Apartments SAGA NOVA)

PALMA NOVA, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 21-Jul-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €442pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Shannon

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 02-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €243pp
CLUB CALA ROMANI

CLUB CALA ROMANI

Calas De Mallorca, All Inclusive
Sun, 01-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €523pp
Palia Puerto del Sol

Palia Puerto del Sol

Cala D'or, All Inclusive
Wed, 15-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €567pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork

Hostal Montesol

Hostal Montesol

Cala Ratjada, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 30-May-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €400pp
HOSTAL ALCINA

HOSTAL ALCINA

CALA RATJADA, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 01-Jun-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €445pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Belfast

Canarios Park Hotel HSM

Canarios Park Hotel HSM

Calas De Mallorca, All Inclusive
Tue, 08-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €196pp
HSM Canarios Park

HSM Canarios Park

Calas de Mallorca, All Inclusive
Mon, 07-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €223pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.