Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

Apartamentos Chinyero

Apartamentos Chinyero

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Fri, 02-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
Apartamentos Green Park

Apartamentos Green Park

Golf Del Sur, All Inclusive
Mon, 12-Mar-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €318pp
Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Unrated
PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Mar-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €345pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 13-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €358pp
Puerto Azul

Puerto Azul

Puerto de La Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 16-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €364pp
HOTEL BEST SEMIRAMIS

HOTEL BEST SEMIRAMIS

Puerto de La Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 30-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €863pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €439pp
La Siesta Hotel

La Siesta Hotel

Playa de Las Américas, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 24-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €508pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 14-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Apartamentos Chinyero

Apartamentos Chinyero

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Fri, 23-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €257pp
Chinyero Apartments

Chinyero Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 02-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €275pp
APARTAMENTOS TENEGUIA

APARTAMENTOS TENEGUIA

Puerto de La Cruz, Self Catering
Mon, 20-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €281pp
Castle Harbour

Castle Harbour

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Mon, 30-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €353pp
Apartments COSTAMAR

Apartments COSTAMAR

Unrated
LOS CRISTIANOS, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €408pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 07-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €414pp
Apartamentos Casablanca

Apartamentos Casablanca

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Jul-18 for 14 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €432pp
Parque Cattleya

Parque Cattleya

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €434pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.