Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

Alondras Park Apartments

Alondras Park Apartments

Costa del Silencio, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €228pp
APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

Puerto de Santiago, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €237pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 06-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €240pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €247pp
Puerto Azul

Puerto Azul

Puerto de La Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 27-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €269pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 18-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Sat, 27-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €516pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

Puerto Azul

Puerto Azul

Puerto de La Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 07-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €288pp
Laguna Park 2

Laguna Park 2

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €385pp
Callaomar

Callaomar

Adeje, Room Only
Mon, 07-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €446pp
APARTAMENTOS CARIBE

APARTAMENTOS CARIBE

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Sun, 18-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €581pp
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza

San Miguel De Abona, All Inclusive
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €646pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

Vigilia Park

Vigilia Park

Puerto Santiago, Self Catering
Thu, 17-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €208pp
Parque Cattleya

Parque Cattleya

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €294pp
Finca La Hacienda

Finca La Hacienda

Los Silos, Self Catering
Thu, 12-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €359pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.