Holidays from Cork to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Cork

Silchoro Apartments PROMO

Silchoro Apartments PROMO

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Cheerfulway Torre da Aldeia Apartamentos

Cheerfulway Torre da Aldeia Apartamentos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €322pp
Apartamentos Paula Bela

Apartamentos Paula Bela

Quarteira, Room Only
Sun, 22-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €338pp
Varandas de Albufeira PROMO

Varandas de Albufeira PROMO

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 14-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €361pp
Vilamoura Golf Hotel e Apartamentos

Vilamoura Golf Hotel e Apartamentos

Vilamoura, Room Only
Wed, 25-Jul-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €397pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €450pp
Studio 17 Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Tue, 21-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €452pp
Star Loule

Star Loule

Loule, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 06-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €665pp
Muthu Forte da Oura

Muthu Forte da Oura

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €665pp
Hotel Mar a Vista

Hotel Mar a Vista

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €688pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.