Holidays from Cork to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Cork

Solmonte

Solmonte

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 01-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €177pp
Terrace Club

Terrace Club

Armacao de Pera, Room Only
Sun, 14-May-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €198pp
Clube Praia De Rocha Hotel

Clube Praia De Rocha Hotel

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Tue, 04-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €200pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 11-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €205pp
Quintinha Village

Quintinha Village

Armacao De Pera, Self Catering
Mon, 22-May-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €234pp
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 08-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €238pp
Solmonte Apartments

Solmonte Apartments

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 07-May-17 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €251pp
Alfamar Villas - Algarve Gardens Apartments

Alfamar Villas - Algarve Gardens Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 28-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Fri, 08-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €322pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €398pp
Mar a Vista

Mar a Vista

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 22-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €407pp
Garvetur Paula Bela Apartments

Garvetur Paula Bela Apartments

Quarteira, Portugal, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Jul-17 for 11 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €452pp
Lakeside Country Club

Lakeside Country Club

Unrated
Quinta do Lago, Portugal, Self Catering
Sat, 20-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €463pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.