Holidays from Cork to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Cork

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 21-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €144pp
Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Unrated
Portimao, Portugal, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 13-Jun-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €174pp
Vilanova

Vilanova

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 11-Jun-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €178pp
Rio Apartments - Garvetur

Rio Apartments - Garvetur

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 11-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €293pp
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 16-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €319pp
Terrace Club

Terrace Club

Armacao De Pera, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 8 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €320pp
Hotel Da Gale

Hotel Da Gale

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 16-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €321pp
HOTEL NAVEGADORES

HOTEL NAVEGADORES

MONTEGORDO, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 15-Sep-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €325pp
Da Gale

Da Gale

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 02-Jun-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Riomar

Riomar

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Quinta Polaris

Quinta Polaris

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Tue, 27-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €389pp
Regina

Regina

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 06-Jul-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €392pp
Globo

Globo

Portimao, Room Only
Sun, 09-Jul-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €401pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Sun, 10-Sep-17 for 10 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €404pp
IATE

IATE

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 24-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €428pp
Albufeira Jardim - Holiday Apartments

Albufeira Jardim - Holiday Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Jul-17 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Los Jandalos Jerez

Los Jandalos Jerez

Jerez de la Frontera, Room Only
Wed, 12-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €465pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Mon, 05-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €524pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 01-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €644pp
Eden Resort

Eden Resort

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Fri, 08-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €644pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.