Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Nov-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €159pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Thu, 31-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Maro, Room Only
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €202pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Thu, 18-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €211pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Fri, 03-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €213pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

BENALMADENA, Room Only
Sun, 05-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €306pp
Ana

Ana

Nerja, Room Only
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €313pp
APARTAMENTOS LA FONDA

APARTAMENTOS LA FONDA

Benalmadena Pueblo, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €339pp
PIERRE ET VACANCES VILLAGE CLUBS TERRAZAS COSTA DEL SOL

PIERRE ET VACANCES VILLAGE CLUBS TERRAZAS COSTA DEL SOL

Manilva, Self Catering
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €388pp
HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

TORREMOLINOS, Room Only
Tue, 02-Oct-18 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €437pp
Royal Costa

Royal Costa

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Mon, 15-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €464pp
Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe

Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €517pp
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Torremolinos, Self Catering
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €531pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.