Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jan-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €173pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 12-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €191pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 09-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €255pp
Club del Carmen by Diamond Resorts

Club del Carmen by Diamond Resorts

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Jan-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €258pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 20-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €272pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €303pp
Europa Apartments

Europa Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €304pp
HOTEL DIAMAR

HOTEL DIAMAR

Arrecife, Room Only
Tue, 09-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €317pp
TABAIBA APARTAMENTOS

TABAIBA APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 10-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €344pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 09-Jun-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €383pp
Costa Mar Aparthotel

Costa Mar Aparthotel

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €384pp
ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Tue, 05-Jun-18 for 11 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €394pp
OCEANO APARTMENTS

OCEANO APARTMENTS

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €417pp
Miramar

Miramar

Arrecife, Room Only
Tue, 02-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €450pp
Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Las Terrazas del Puerto Studios

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €466pp
APARTHOTEL PUERTO CARMEN

APARTHOTEL PUERTO CARMEN

Puerto Del Carmen, HB
Wed, 29-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €556pp
Sentido Lanzarote Aequora Suites

Sentido Lanzarote Aequora Suites

Playa Los Pocillos, HB
Wed, 24-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €625pp
THB FLORA

THB FLORA

Puerto Del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €971pp
THB Flora Hotel

THB Flora Hotel

Puerto del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 27-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €1,119pp
Galeon Playa

Galeon Playa

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 23-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €1,214pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.