Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 25-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €281pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 17-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €300pp
Tabaiba Hotel

Tabaiba Hotel

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €303pp
Teneguia

Teneguia

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 18-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €331pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €343pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €358pp
Hotelito El Campo

Hotelito El Campo

Yaiza, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 09-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €362pp
PRINCESA GUAYADEQUE

PRINCESA GUAYADEQUE

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €363pp
LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

LANZAROTE OCEAN VIEW

ARRIETA, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €386pp
Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 11-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €387pp
Europa Apartments (Ex Blue Sea)

Europa Apartments (Ex Blue Sea)

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €396pp
Sol Apartments

Sol Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €419pp
CLUB POCILLOS APARTAMENTOS

CLUB POCILLOS APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA POCILLOS, Room Only
Tue, 07-Aug-18 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €490pp
R2 Apartamentos Bahia Kontiki

R2 Apartamentos Bahia Kontiki

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €493pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €585pp
APARTHOTEL COSTA MAR

APARTHOTEL COSTA MAR

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €678pp
Sentido Lanzarote Aequora Suites

Sentido Lanzarote Aequora Suites

Puerto del Carmen, All Inclusive
Tue, 04-Sep-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,563pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.