Holidays from Cork to Majorca | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Majorca


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €115pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 10-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €217pp
HOSTAL FLAMENCO

HOSTAL FLAMENCO

Ca'n Picafort, Room Only
Fri, 05-May-17 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €260pp
Canarios Park Hotel HSM

Canarios Park Hotel HSM

Calas De Mallorca, All Inclusive
Mon, 08-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €262pp
Ola Bouganvillia Apartments

Ola Bouganvillia Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 19-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €267pp
Bellevue Club Apartments

Bellevue Club Apartments

Alcudia, Room Only
Mon, 22-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €292pp
APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

Cala D'or, Self Catering
Fri, 16-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €293pp
OLA APARTAMENTOS BOUGANVILLIA

OLA APARTAMENTOS BOUGANVILLIA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sat, 20-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €351pp
Vista Club Apartments

Vista Club Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €361pp
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

EL ARENAL, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 17-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €385pp
Petit Hotel Hostetgeria La Victoria

Petit Hotel Hostetgeria La Victoria

Alcudia, Room Only
Fri, 14-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €423pp
Hotel Porto Playa I (Ex Monteverde)

Hotel Porto Playa I (Ex Monteverde)

Porto Cristo, All Inclusive
Mon, 03-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €437pp
Best Hotel Delta

Best Hotel Delta

Cabo Blanco, All Inclusive
Wed, 26-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €503pp
Apartamentos Sol de Alcudia

Apartamentos Sol de Alcudia

Alcudia, Room Only
Mon, 17-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €570pp
Ilusion Markus Park and Spa

Ilusion Markus Park and Spa

Can Picafort, All Inclusive
Sat, 13-May-17 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €717pp
Hotel Best Delta

Hotel Best Delta

Maioris Décima, All Inclusive
Sat, 29-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €736pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.