Holidays from Cork to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Las Floritas

Las Floritas

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Fri, 08-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €265pp
Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Costa Adeje, HB
Fri, 17-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €315pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Mon, 04-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €322pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Sun, 10-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €332pp
Globales Tamaimo Tropical

Globales Tamaimo Tropical

Puerto de Santiago, Room Only
Mon, 16-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €347pp
HOTEL ZENTRAL CENTER

HOTEL ZENTRAL CENTER

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Mon, 18-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €458pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod De Los Vinos, Self Catering
Sun, 31-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €506pp
Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Fri, 29-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €547pp
Tryp Tenerife (ex Sol Princesa Dacil)

Tryp Tenerife (ex Sol Princesa Dacil)

Los Cristianos, All Inclusive
Sun, 28-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €847pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, All Inclusive
Fri, 02-Feb-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,043pp
APTOS LAS PIRAMIDES

APTOS LAS PIRAMIDES

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Feb-18 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,100pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.