Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €121pp
Silchoro Apartments PROMO

Silchoro Apartments PROMO

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Dunas de Alvor

Dunas de Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Fri, 03-Aug-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €222pp
Turim Estrela do Vau Apartamentos Turisticos

Turim Estrela do Vau Apartamentos Turisticos

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Sep-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Cheerfulway Oura Village

Cheerfulway Oura Village

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €241pp
Monte dos Avos

Monte dos Avos

Luz de Tavira, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €257pp
Globo

Globo

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €281pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Room Only
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €291pp
Varandas de Albufeira PROMO

Varandas de Albufeira PROMO

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Wed, 17-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €303pp
HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

ALBUFEIRA, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €318pp
Hotel Mar a Vista

Hotel Mar a Vista

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 27-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €322pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 10-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €346pp
Star Loule

Star Loule

Loule, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 09-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €373pp
Paraiso de Albufeira Aparthotel

Paraiso de Albufeira Aparthotel

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 20-Aug-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €374pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €389pp
Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €392pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €431pp
Mar A Vista Albufeira

Mar A Vista Albufeira

Albufeira City Centre, Room Only
Thu, 26-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €444pp
Pestana Gramacho Residence

Pestana Gramacho Residence

Carvoeiro, Room Only
Sun, 12-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €448pp
Forte Da Oura Hotel (ex Forte Da Oura Beach And Sun)

Forte Da Oura Hotel (ex Forte Da Oura Beach And Sun)

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Tue, 21-Aug-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 2 Children
fr €715pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.