Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 14-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €143pp
HOTEL KRISTAL

HOTEL KRISTAL

TORREMOLINOS, Room Only
Wed, 18-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €172pp
Sol y Miel

Sol y Miel

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 16-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €182pp
Hostal El Nogal

Hostal El Nogal

Malaga, Room Only
Thu, 19-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €205pp
Moscatel Hostal

Moscatel Hostal

Málaga, Room Only
Fri, 27-Apr-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Benalmadena Playa Good Places Apartamentos

Benalmadena Playa Good Places Apartamentos

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 17-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €227pp
Torremolinos Centro (ex. Picasso)

Torremolinos Centro (ex. Picasso)

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 13-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Apartments EL VELERO

Apartments EL VELERO

TORREMOLINOS, Self Catering
Wed, 11-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €287pp
Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 06-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €297pp
Betania

Betania

Benalmadena Costa, Room Only
Sun, 24-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €317pp
TERRASOL BAVIERA GOLF

TERRASOL BAVIERA GOLF

Torre Del Mar, Room Only
Wed, 04-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €346pp
HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Thu, 12-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €363pp
La Fonda Apartments

La Fonda Apartments

Benalmadena, Room Only
Thu, 02-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €369pp
Ana

Ana

Nerja, Room Only
Thu, 28-Sep-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €373pp
HOTEL BETANIA

HOTEL BETANIA

BENALMADENA, Room Only
Fri, 27-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €388pp
Posada Mirador De Jubrique

Posada Mirador De Jubrique

Jubrique, Room Only
Tue, 26-Sep-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €420pp
MedPlaya Hotel Balmoral

MedPlaya Hotel Balmoral

Benalmadena, Room Only
Wed, 27-Sep-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €425pp
Hotel Mediterraneo

Hotel Mediterraneo

Estepona, Room Only
Sat, 30-Sep-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €516pp
TERRASOL VARIOS TORRE DEL MAR

TERRASOL VARIOS TORRE DEL MAR

Torre Del Mar, Room Only
Sun, 01-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €520pp
HOTEL LIMA

HOTEL LIMA

MARBELLA, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Jul-18 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €577pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.