Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 18-Feb-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €184pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jan-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €192pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Fri, 16-Feb-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €209pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 21-Feb-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €209pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Lanzarote Paradise Apartamentos (ex Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas)

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 06-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €220pp
THe Oasis Apartments

THe Oasis Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €282pp
Celeste

Celeste

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 06-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €305pp
LOS PUEBLOS APARTAMENTOS

LOS PUEBLOS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Tue, 13-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €326pp
Europa Apartments

Europa Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Hesperia Lanzarote

Hesperia Lanzarote

Puerto Calero, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 13-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €343pp
DIAMAR HOTEL

DIAMAR HOTEL

Arrecife, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €346pp
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

COSTA TEGUISE, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 16-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €361pp
THB Tropical Island

THB Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €389pp
Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Fri, 19-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €437pp
Teneguia

Teneguia

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €503pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, HB
Sat, 17-Feb-18 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €632pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Apartments

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Apartments

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Tue, 31-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €645pp
Santa Rosa Apartments

Santa Rosa Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 23-Dec-17 for 1 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €667pp
Diver Hotel Lanzarote (ex Playaverde)

Diver Hotel Lanzarote (ex Playaverde)

COSTA TEGUISE, HB
Sat, 02-Dec-17 for 13 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €817pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.