Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
5 Adults
fr €282pp
Teneguia

Teneguia

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 17-Jul-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €290pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €334pp
LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €341pp
LANZAROTE PARADISE APARTAMENTOS

LANZAROTE PARADISE APARTAMENTOS

COSTA TEGUISE, Self Catering
Wed, 14-Nov-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Hotelito El Campo

Hotelito El Campo

Yaiza, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 19-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €372pp
HOTEL BLUE SEA LOS FISCOS

HOTEL BLUE SEA LOS FISCOS

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Thu, 23-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €383pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €385pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 20-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €421pp
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Costa Teguise, HB
Wed, 22-Aug-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €427pp
Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos

Puerto del Carmen, HB
Fri, 24-Aug-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €447pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 13-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €449pp
HL HOTEL RIO PLAYA BLANCA

HL HOTEL RIO PLAYA BLANCA

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 07-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €453pp
DIAMAR HOTEL

DIAMAR HOTEL

ARRECIFE, Room Only
Sun, 29-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €481pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens Apartments

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens Apartments

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Sun, 02-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €481pp
Club Siroco Adults only +18

Club Siroco Adults only +18

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €510pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €514pp
Bellevue Aquarius Apartments

Bellevue Aquarius Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, All Inclusive
Tue, 16-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €575pp
Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote

Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote

Unrated
Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Wed, 15-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 5 Children
fr €743pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Tias, Self Catering
Sat, 27-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €885pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.