Holidays from Dublin to Malta | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Malta


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holidays from Dublin

HOTEL EUROPA

HOTEL EUROPA

SLIEMA, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €138pp
Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €157pp
Huli Hotel and Apartments

Huli Hotel and Apartments

Qawra, Room Only
Thu, 22-Feb-18 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €220pp
Bella Vista Hotel

Bella Vista Hotel

St Pauls Bay, All Inclusive
Tue, 23-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €240pp
The Santa Maria Hotel

The Santa Maria Hotel

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Thu, 12-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €263pp
San Andrea Hotel

San Andrea Hotel

Xlendi, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 16-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €312pp
HOTEL SAN ANDREA

HOTEL SAN ANDREA

XLENDI, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 01-May-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €391pp
San Anton Apartments

San Anton Apartments

Bugibba, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €462pp
Santa Maria Hotel

Santa Maria Hotel

Bugibba, HB
Mon, 20-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
HOTEL COMINO

HOTEL COMINO

COMINO, All Inclusive
Sat, 19-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €528pp
Downtown

Downtown

Victoria, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 07-May-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €542pp
THE SAN ANTON HOTEL

THE SAN ANTON HOTEL

BUGIBBA, HB
Tue, 26-Dec-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €572pp
Calypso

Calypso

Marsalforn, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 05-May-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €597pp
Mellieha Bay Hotel

Mellieha Bay Hotel

Mellieha, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €680pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.