Holidays from Dublin to Malta | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Malta


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holidays from Dublin

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Room Only
Tue, 16-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €125pp
Huli Hotel and Apartments

Huli Hotel and Apartments

Qawra, Room Only
Tue, 30-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €130pp
Europa

Europa

Sliema, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp
Cardor Holiday Complex

Cardor Holiday Complex

Qawra, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €168pp
Burlington Apartments

Burlington Apartments

St Julian's, Self Catering
Tue, 24-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €206pp
The Santa Maria Hotel

The Santa Maria Hotel

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Thu, 12-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €263pp
Bugibba Hotel

Bugibba Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 16-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Canifor Hotel

Canifor Hotel

Qawra, Full Board
Sat, 17-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
San Andrea

San Andrea

Gozo, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 19-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Mellieha Bay Hotel

Mellieha Bay Hotel

Mellieha, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €729pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.