Holidays from Dublin to Malta | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Malta


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holidays from Dublin

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 25-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €144pp
Cardor Holiday Complex

Cardor Holiday Complex

St Pauls Bay, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €162pp
Paradise Bay

Paradise Bay

Mellieha, Room Only
Thu, 08-Feb-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €179pp
San Pawl Hotel

San Pawl Hotel

St Pauls Bay, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 09-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €275pp
APARTMENTS BURLINGTON

APARTMENTS BURLINGTON

St Julians, Self Catering
Fri, 22-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €282pp
Burlington Apartments

Burlington Apartments

St Julian's, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €295pp
Tal Fanal Village

Tal Fanal Village

Ghasri, Room Only
Mon, 30-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €327pp
Cardor Hotel

Cardor Hotel

Qawra, Self Catering
Sat, 31-Mar-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Labranda Riviera Resort & Spa

Labranda Riviera Resort & Spa

Mellieha, Room Only
Tue, 26-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €413pp
Ambassador Hotel Malta

Ambassador Hotel Malta

St Pauls Bay, Room Only
Sat, 04-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €419pp
The Bugibba Hotel

The Bugibba Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 28-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €424pp
Bella Vista Hotel

Bella Vista Hotel

Qawra, All Inclusive
Sun, 01-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €714pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.