Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 03-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €131pp
Tenerife Ving Apartments

Tenerife Ving Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 28-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €231pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €235pp
Comodoro

Comodoro

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jan-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €264pp
Las Floritas Apartments

Las Floritas Apartments

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Fri, 13-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Sat, 27-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €298pp
PLAYA DE LOS ROQUES Apartments

PLAYA DE LOS ROQUES Apartments

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Self Catering
Fri, 24-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €323pp
PARADERO II

PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Sat, 02-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €341pp
Andrea's

Andrea's

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Sun, 08-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €342pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 16-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €344pp
CHECKIN BUNGALOWS ATLANTIDA

CHECKIN BUNGALOWS ATLANTIDA

LOS CRISTIANOS, Self Catering
Fri, 19-Jan-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €385pp
Barranco Bungalows

Barranco Bungalows

Playa de Las Américas, Self Catering
Mon, 07-May-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €416pp
APARTAMENTOS TENERIFE VING

APARTAMENTOS TENERIFE VING

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €448pp
GREEN PARK

GREEN PARK

GOLF DEL SUR, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €491pp
Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 26-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €545pp
APTOS LAS PIRAMIDES

APTOS LAS PIRAMIDES

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, All Inclusive
Thu, 01-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €561pp
Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Costa Adeje, HB
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €618pp
Vigilia Park

Vigilia Park

Puerto de Santiago, Self Catering
Sat, 23-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €668pp
Diamante Suites

Diamante Suites

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, All Inclusive
Sun, 31-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €719pp
LAGUNA PARK II APARTAMENTOS

LAGUNA PARK II APARTAMENTOS

Playa De Las Americas, All Inclusive
Tue, 02-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €744pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.