Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 22-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €173pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €209pp
Apartamentos Chinyero

Apartamentos Chinyero

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 15-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €216pp
Be Smart Florida Plaza

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 11-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €225pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Wed, 12-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 15-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp
HOTEL MIRAMAR

HOTEL MIRAMAR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, All Inclusive
Thu, 29-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €314pp
Playaflor Chill-Out Resort

Playaflor Chill-Out Resort

Unrated
Playa de las Américas, Self Catering
Mon, 19-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €342pp
HOTEL ANDREA´S

HOTEL ANDREA´S

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Sat, 23-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €344pp
Puerto Azul

Puerto Azul

Puerto de La Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €345pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €348pp
Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Los Silos, Self Catering
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €349pp
Paradero I

Paradero I

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €369pp
The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Dec-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €393pp
Ponderosa Apart Hotel

Ponderosa Apart Hotel

Playa De Las Americas, All Inclusive
Thu, 25-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €398pp
CHINYERO Apartments

CHINYERO Apartments

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €454pp
APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Sun, 28-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €458pp
Bungalows Barranco

Bungalows Barranco

Arona, Self Catering
Fri, 26-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €555pp
HOTEL ZENTRAL CENTER

HOTEL ZENTRAL CENTER

Playa De Las Americas, HB
Tue, 09-Oct-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €645pp
Las Aguilas

Las Aguilas

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Fri, 28-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €723pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.