Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Mon, 26-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €262pp
Be Smart Florida Plaza

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Wed, 29-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €293pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Sat, 24-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €312pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 09-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Apartamentos Estrella del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Mon, 27-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €361pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 06-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp
The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €421pp
Interpalace Hotel

Interpalace Hotel

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Wed, 10-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 24-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €433pp
Elegance Dania Park

Elegance Dania Park

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Mon, 13-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €451pp
Paradero II

Paradero II

Playa de las Américas, Room Only
Wed, 25-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €451pp
HOTEL BLUE SEA INTERPALACE

HOTEL BLUE SEA INTERPALACE

Puerto de La Cruz, All Inclusive
Tue, 09-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €453pp
Trianflor

Trianflor

Puerto de la Cruz, HB
Tue, 12-Feb-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €486pp
Blue Sea Callao Garden (x Vime Callao Garden Apartments)

Blue Sea Callao Garden (x Vime Callao Garden Apartments)

Callao Salvaje, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 15-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €513pp
APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Mon, 10-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €518pp
Andrea's

Andrea's

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 01-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €536pp
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida

Checkin Bungalows Atlantida

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €540pp
Iberostar Las Dalias

Iberostar Las Dalias

Costa Adeje, All Inclusive
Thu, 20-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €851pp
Grand Hotel Callao

Grand Hotel Callao

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Fri, 21-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €1,106pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.