Sun Holidays from Dublin | Cheap Holidays from Dublin | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Dublin Just Got Cheaper

The choice of sun holiday destinations from Dublin has never been better. There's also some great value on offer this year. Just take a look at our holiday deals from Dublin below, or search for your ideal holidays with our search box


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Sun Holidays from Dublin

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €77pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Wed, 06-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €77pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €90pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Tue, 12-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €128pp
Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €145pp
CLUBE DOS ARCOS

CLUBE DOS ARCOS

PRAIA DA ROCHA, Self Catering
Fri, 11-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €147pp
Huli Hotel & Apartments

Huli Hotel & Apartments

St Julians, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €152pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 15-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €157pp
Vistamar Apartamentos

Vistamar Apartamentos

Benidorm, Self Catering
Mon, 04-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €157pp
Huli Hotel & Apartments

Huli Hotel & Apartments

St Julians, Room Only
Sat, 18-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €164pp
Apartamentos  Gandia Playa 3000

Apartamentos Gandia Playa 3000

Playa de Gandia, Self Catering
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €167pp
APARTAMENTOS ARCOS PLAYA

APARTAMENTOS ARCOS PLAYA

S'illot, Self Catering
Sat, 12-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €177pp
APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 05-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €182pp
Elimar

Elimar

Rincon de la Victoria, Room Only
Mon, 04-Dec-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €188pp
PARK HOTEL

PARK HOTEL

Sliema, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €194pp
Residence Igoudar

Residence Igoudar

Agadir, Room Only
Sat, 03-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €196pp
Maxorata Beach Apartments

Maxorata Beach Apartments

Corralejo, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €206pp
Lodomar SPA Apartamentos

Lodomar SPA Apartamentos

San Pedro del Pinatar, Self Catering
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €219pp
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Praia da Falesia, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 22-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €224pp
BALLADINS ESBLY MARNE LA VALLEE

BALLADINS ESBLY MARNE LA VALLEE

DISNEYLAND PARIS, Room Only
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €228pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Fri, 25-May-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €234pp
Club Amarilis

Club Amarilis

Praia da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 22-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €238pp
Mirachoro III

Mirachoro III

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 28-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €339pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Thu, 07-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €306pp
Casas Heddy

Casas Heddy

Puerto del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 07-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €512pp
San Francisco Park

San Francisco Park

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Tue, 24-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €573pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Costa del Sol

PIERRE ET VACANCES ESTEPONA Apartments

PIERRE ET VACANCES ESTEPONA Apartments

ESTEPONA, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 27-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €283pp
Lima

Lima

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 01-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €394pp
GOOD PLACE BENALMADENA PLAYA

GOOD PLACE BENALMADENA PLAYA

Benalmadena Costa, Room Only
Sun, 29-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €557pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife

Tanausu

Tanausu

Santa Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 18-Nov-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €334pp
Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

Puerto de la Cruz, Full Board
Wed, 15-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €380pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Fri, 16-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €432pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Gran Canaria

APARTAMENTOS CUMANA

APARTAMENTOS CUMANA

PUERTO RICO, Self Catering
Sat, 26-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €285pp
Cumana Beach Apartments

Cumana Beach Apartments

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 07-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Cumana

Cumana

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 31-May-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €351pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Fuerteventura

Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €414pp
Caleta Garden

Caleta Garden

Caleta de Fuste, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €424pp
KN Matas Blanca

KN Matas Blanca

Costa Calma, Room Only
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €732pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Malta

PARK HOTEL

PARK HOTEL

Sliema, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €194pp
Canifor Hotel

Canifor Hotel

Qawra, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 31-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €368pp
San Anton Hotel

San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Sat, 23-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €395pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Ibiza

Apartamentos San Francisco

Apartamentos San Francisco

San Antonio, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Oct-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €264pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.