Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Choromar

Choromar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €88pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €101pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Mon, 03-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
4 Adults
fr €110pp
LOUTY GOLEA

LOUTY GOLEA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Mon, 03-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €111pp
The San Anton Hotel (ex. Blue Sea)

The San Anton Hotel (ex. Blue Sea)

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 08-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €117pp
Mediterranean Suites

Mediterranean Suites

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €135pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €141pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €148pp
Vilamor Appts

Vilamor Appts

Alvor, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €149pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 06-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €168pp
Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta De Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 18-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €174pp
APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €174pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sat, 08-Apr-17 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €181pp
Colina Village

Colina Village

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €185pp
PARK HOTEL

PARK HOTEL

Sliema, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €191pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 26-May-17 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €209pp
La Lonja

La Lonja

Alicante, Room Only
Sun, 14-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €209pp
Marbel

Marbel

Ca'n Pastilla, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 08-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €209pp
Moura Golf Village

Moura Golf Village

Vilamoura, Room Only
Wed, 05-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Miranda

Miranda

Unrated
BLANES, Room Only
Wed, 30-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €222pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.