Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 21-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €88pp
SALOU PACIFIC APARTAMENTOS

SALOU PACIFIC APARTAMENTOS

Unrated
Salou, Room Only
Mon, 16-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €101pp
APARTMENTS BOLERO PARK - LLORET

APARTMENTS BOLERO PARK - LLORET

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 11-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €112pp
Eden Resort

Eden Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €125pp
HOTEL KYRIAD DISNEYLAND PARIS

HOTEL KYRIAD DISNEYLAND PARIS

DISNEYLAND PARIS, Room Only
Mon, 04-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €127pp
APARTAMENTOS VILLA DE MADRID (RV)

APARTAMENTOS VILLA DE MADRID (RV)

Blanes, Self Catering
Wed, 04-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €130pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 12-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €143pp
Trh Magaluf

Trh Magaluf

Palma Nova, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €145pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 13-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €147pp
Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Unrated
Lisbon, Portugal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €156pp
LOUTY CASA ESTEVA

LOUTY CASA ESTEVA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Sat, 07-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €174pp
Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Antigua, Self Catering
Mon, 27-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €178pp
HOSTAL LEON DORMIDO

HOSTAL LEON DORMIDO

Unrated
POLOP, Room Only
Fri, 13-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €184pp
Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Unrated
Lisbon, Portugal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 12-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €189pp
CLUB CARTAGO HOTEL

CLUB CARTAGO HOTEL

Sant Miquel De Balasant, All Inclusive
Thu, 05-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €198pp
Parco Del Garda Residence (Saturday Arrivals)

Parco Del Garda Residence (Saturday Arrivals)

Garda, Room Only
Sat, 14-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €206pp
San Pawl Hotel

San Pawl Hotel

St Pauls Bay, Room Only
Sun, 08-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €236pp
Vilamar

Vilamar

Luz, Room Only
Tue, 24-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Hostal Marbella

Hostal Marbella

Fuengirola, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 18-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €253pp
Aparthotel Costa Mar

Aparthotel Costa Mar

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 05-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €284pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.