Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 12-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €84pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 05-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €98pp
Xaine Sun

Xaine Sun

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €105pp
DORAMAR Apartments

DORAMAR Apartments

BENALMADENA, Self Catering
Wed, 17-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €110pp
BURLINGTON APARTMENTS

BURLINGTON APARTMENTS

St. Julian's, Room Only
Thu, 14-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €126pp
DC Xibana Park

DC Xibana Park

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 03-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €131pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Wed, 17-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €132pp
ACUARIUM II Apartments -NH-

ACUARIUM II Apartments -NH-

BENIDORM, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €134pp
APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

Salou, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €134pp
Bungalows Castillo Club Lake

Bungalows Castillo Club Lake

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Dec-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €143pp
Freedom Hostel

Freedom Hostel

Krakow, Room Only
Thu, 25-Jan-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €148pp
Premiere Classe Roissy CDG Paris Nord II

Premiere Classe Roissy CDG Paris Nord II

Roissy-en-France, Room Only
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €160pp
SUN & MOON APARTMENTS

SUN & MOON APARTMENTS

LLORET DE MAR, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €161pp
Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Mon, 22-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €161pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €161pp
BUENSOL Apartments

BUENSOL Apartments

TORREMOLINOS, Self Catering
Wed, 06-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €169pp
Parque Mourabel/Pe Do Lago/Oasis Village

Parque Mourabel/Pe Do Lago/Oasis Village

VILAMOURA, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Mar-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €192pp
Aquasol Apartments

Aquasol Apartments

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 06-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €194pp
Vilamor Apartments

Vilamor Apartments

Alvor, Self Catering
Tue, 17-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €197pp
Atismar Hotel

Atismar Hotel

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 28-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €214pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.