Holidays from Knock to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Knock to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Room Only
Sat, 06-Oct-18 for 3 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €164pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Oct-18 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €164pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €182pp
Apartamentos Paula Bela

Apartamentos Paula Bela

Quarteira, Room Only
Thu, 11-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €193pp
Parque Mourabel Oasis Village & Pe Do Lago

Parque Mourabel Oasis Village & Pe Do Lago

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 16-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €195pp
Globo

Globo

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 27-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €199pp
Apartamento Mirachoro III

Apartamento Mirachoro III

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €231pp
Regina

Regina

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €275pp
​MUTHU OURA PRAIA HOTEL

​MUTHU OURA PRAIA HOTEL

ALBUFEIRA, All Inclusive
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €292pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €317pp
Garvetur Marina de Albufeira Apartments

Garvetur Marina de Albufeira Apartments

Albufeira Vicinity, Room Only
Sat, 20-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €458pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.