Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 28-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €272pp
Puertocarmen

Puertocarmen

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 25-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €294pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 09-Feb-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €297pp
APARTAMENTOS LA LAGUNETA

APARTAMENTOS LA LAGUNETA

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Laguneta

Laguneta

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 05-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €336pp
Tabaiba Apartments

Tabaiba Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 19-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €379pp
San Francisco Park Apartments

San Francisco Park Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €412pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 15-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €412pp
Costa Volcan

Costa Volcan

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €433pp
Bahia Playa Blanca

Bahia Playa Blanca

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Feb-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €442pp
HOTEL BEATRIZ COSTA & SPA

HOTEL BEATRIZ COSTA & SPA

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 09-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €487pp
THe Morromar

THe Morromar

Puerto Del Carmen, HB
Thu, 26-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €508pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Apartments

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Apartments

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Fri, 02-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €553pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Sat, 08-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €618pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.