Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

Luz Y Mar Apartments

Luz Y Mar Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 07-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €252pp
Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Lanzarote-Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 14-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €267pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 30-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €267pp
ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €280pp
Hotel Diamar

Hotel Diamar

Arrecife, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €298pp
Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €331pp
MIRAMAR HOTEL

MIRAMAR HOTEL

ARRECIFE, Room Only
Fri, 31-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €362pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €426pp
Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 24-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €475pp
Club Los Pocillos

Club Los Pocillos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €480pp
Occidental Lanzarote Playa

Occidental Lanzarote Playa

Costa Teguise, HB
Fri, 12-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €483pp
Apartments Plaza Azul

Apartments Plaza Azul

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 19-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €552pp
HL HOTEL RIO PLAYA BLANCA

HL HOTEL RIO PLAYA BLANCA

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Thu, 09-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €620pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.