• 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Knock Just Got Cheaper

There are some great holiday deals from Knock. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 15-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €243pp
Lanzarote Paradise and Las Colinas

Lanzarote Paradise and Las Colinas

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 22-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
3 Adults
fr €279pp
APTOS LANZAROTE PARADISE

APTOS LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 13-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €289pp
Tabaiba Apartments

Tabaiba Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 08-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €299pp
Los Tulipanes Apartments

Los Tulipanes Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 14-Oct-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €307pp
TABAIBA APARTAMENTOS

TABAIBA APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 06-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €410pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to the Algarve

CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

CLUBE PRAIA DA ROCHA

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Apr-15 for 5 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €76pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Thu, 09-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €83pp
Flor da Rocha

Flor da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €84pp
Pe Do Lago

Pe Do Lago

Vilamoura, Room Only
Sat, 18-Apr-15 for 5 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €102pp
Janelas Do Mar

Janelas Do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 14-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €106pp
ALGARDIA MARINA PARQUE

ALGARDIA MARINA PARQUE

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Apr-15 for 3 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €111pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Tenerife

NEPTUNO COSTA ADEJE APARTHOTEL

NEPTUNO COSTA ADEJE APARTHOTEL

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Thu, 09-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €177pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 16-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €193pp
Vigilia Park Apartments

Vigilia Park Apartments

Puerto Santiago, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Sep-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €244pp
Park Plaza

Park Plaza

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Jul-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €309pp
Miramar Elegance Hotel

Miramar Elegance Hotel

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 07-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €320pp
Globales Acuario Hotel

Globales Acuario Hotel

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 02-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €383pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Costa del Sol

HOTEL LAS CHAPAS PALACIO DEL SOL

HOTEL LAS CHAPAS PALACIO DEL SOL

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 09-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €197pp
Apartments VERAMAR

Apartments VERAMAR

Fuengirola, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €202pp
Pierre Vacances Benalmadena Playa

Pierre Vacances Benalmadena Playa

Benalmadena, Room Only
Sat, 26-Sep-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €285pp
IGH ELISEOS

IGH ELISEOS

Malaga, Room Only
Sat, 02-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €304pp
Mainare

Mainare

Fuengirola, Room Only
Sat, 04-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €326pp
HOTEL KRISTAL

HOTEL KRISTAL

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 16-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €334pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Benidorm

Rinconada Real Bunglows

Rinconada Real Bunglows

Benidorm, Self Catering
Sat, 02-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €132pp