Sun Holidays from Knock | Cheap Holidays from Knock Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Knock Just Got Cheaper

There are some great holiday deals from Knock. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote

Los Pueblos Apartamentos

Los Pueblos Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 31-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €272pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Oct-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €298pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 11-Feb-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €342pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 01-Jun-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €355pp
Oceano Apartments

Oceano Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €368pp
Tisalaya

Tisalaya

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Wed, 17-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €398pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to the Algarve

Solferias

Solferias

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Apr-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €148pp
Flor da Rocha

Flor da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 22-Sep-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €172pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 24-May-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €260pp
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Apr-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €324pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 04-Jun-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €328pp
Choromar Apartments

Choromar Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €350pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Tenerife

Paradero Apartments

Paradero Apartments

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Apr-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €311pp
Chinyero Apartments

Chinyero Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 26-May-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €316pp
Casa Del Sol Aparthotel

Casa Del Sol Aparthotel

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Jul-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €417pp
Callao Mar

Callao Mar

Callao Salvaje, Self Catering
Thu, 11-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €435pp
Elegance Miramar

Elegance Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 18-Aug-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €441pp
Casa Del Sol

Casa Del Sol

Puerto de la Cruz, HB
Thu, 30-Jun-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €473pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Costa del Sol

ROYAL SUITES MARBELLA

ROYAL SUITES MARBELLA

Benahavis, Self Catering
Sat, 23-Jul-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €420pp
HOTEL KRISTAL

HOTEL KRISTAL

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 25-Jun-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €456pp
Royal Al Andalus Hotel

Royal Al Andalus Hotel

Torremolinos, HB
Sat, 02-Jul-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €545pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Benidorm

Blue Sea Calas Marina Hotel

Blue Sea Calas Marina Hotel

Benidorm, Full Board
Tue, 07-Jun-16 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €396pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.