• 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Knock Just Got Cheaper

There are some great holiday deals from Knock. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote

Tabaiba Apartments

Tabaiba Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 27-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €190pp
Club Los Pocillos

Club Los Pocillos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 20-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €235pp
Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments

Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 29-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €253pp
APTOS LANZAROTE PARADISE

APTOS LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 07-Oct-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €255pp
Luz Y Mar Apartamentos

Luz Y Mar Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 10-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €263pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €269pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to the Algarve

Alfamar Villas ¿ Algarve Gardens Apartments

Alfamar Villas ¿ Algarve Gardens Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 14-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €98pp
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Apr-15 for 4 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €126pp
Villas Barrocal

Villas Barrocal

Armacao De Pera, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Apr-15 for 3 nights
from Knock
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €149pp
Mirachoro Sol

Mirachoro Sol

Portimao, Room Only
Tue, 05-May-15 for 4 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €170pp
Flor da Rocha

Flor da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 16-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €192pp
Azul Mar

Azul Mar

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 12-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €211pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Tenerife

Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Thu, 14-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €179pp
NEPTUNO COSTA ADEJE APARTHOTEL

NEPTUNO COSTA ADEJE APARTHOTEL

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Thu, 21-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €181pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 30-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €212pp
LAGUNA PARK II APARTAMENTOS

LAGUNA PARK II APARTAMENTOS

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Thu, 07-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €232pp
BE SMART FLORIDA PLAZA APARTAMENTOS

BE SMART FLORIDA PLAZA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 28-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €259pp
Paradero I (by Coral Hotels)

Paradero I (by Coral Hotels)

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Aug-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €307pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Costa del Sol

Hotel Kristal Torremolinos

Hotel Kristal Torremolinos

Torremolinos, Half Board
Sat, 02-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €259pp
Roc Costa Park

Roc Costa Park

Torremolinos, Half Board
Sat, 09-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €310pp
FLATOTEL INTERNACIONAL APARTAMENTOS

FLATOTEL INTERNACIONAL APARTAMENTOS

Costa Del Sol, Room Only
Sat, 22-Aug-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €320pp
Natali Hotel

Natali Hotel

Torremolinos, Full Board
Sat, 30-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €320pp
BQ Andalucia Beach

BQ Andalucia Beach

Torre Del Mar, All Inclusive
Sat, 16-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €371pp
SANTA ROSA HOTEL

SANTA ROSA HOTEL

Torrox, Room Only
Sat, 18-Jul-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €379pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Benidorm

Islandia-Finlandia Apartamentos

Islandia-Finlandia Apartamentos

Benidorm, Room Only
Wed, 06-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €129pp
RIBERA Apartments

RIBERA Apartments

Benidorm, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Sep-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €293pp
ANDALUCIA HOTEL

ANDALUCIA HOTEL

Benidorm, Room Only
Wed, 17-Jun-15 for 14 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €460pp
Camposol Hotel

Camposol Hotel

Benidorm, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 01-Aug-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €480pp
Apartamentos Moby Dick

Apartamentos Moby Dick

Unrated
Benidorm, Room Only
Sat, 20-Jun-15 for 14 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €518pp