• 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Knock Just Got Cheaper

There are some great holiday deals from Knock. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 11-Dec-14 for 9 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €111pp
Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas

Lanzarote Paradise and Club Las Colinas

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Wed, 06-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €155pp
Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Dec-14 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Los Tulipanes Apartments

Los Tulipanes Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Feb-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €195pp
Los Tulipanes

Los Tulipanes

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Mar-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €204pp
SAN MARCIAL

SAN MARCIAL

Matagorda, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Mar-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €216pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to the Algarve

Belavista Avenida

Belavista Avenida

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Apr-15 for 5 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €108pp
SOLMONTE APARTMENTS

SOLMONTE APARTMENTS

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 07-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
3 Adults
fr €115pp
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Praia Da Rocha, All Inclusive
Tue, 31-Mar-15 for 4 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €129pp
Pinhal Da Marina Apartments

Pinhal Da Marina Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sat, 02-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €185pp
Clube dos Arcos

Clube dos Arcos

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Sat, 06-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €191pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €195pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Tenerife

Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 14-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Las Floritas Apartments

Las Floritas Apartments

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €191pp
Bungalows Barranco

Bungalows Barranco

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 21-May-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €195pp
PERLA TENERIFE HOTEL

PERLA TENERIFE HOTEL

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 23-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €206pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Thu, 09-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €206pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Costa del Sol

MEDITERRANEO

MEDITERRANEO

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Apr-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €156pp
HOTEL KRISTAL

HOTEL KRISTAL

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jun-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €260pp
Eliseos

Eliseos

Costa Del Sol, Room Only
Sat, 01-Aug-15 for 7 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €300pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock to Benidorm

Apartments MARISCAL IV-V -GES-

Apartments MARISCAL IV-V -GES-

Benidorm, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jun-15 for 11 nights
from Knock
2 Adults
fr €254pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.