Holidays from Shannon to the Costa del Sol | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Shannon to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holidays from Shannon

Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 19-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
4 Adults
fr €100pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Tue, 05-Dec-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €129pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 03-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €152pp
MEDITERRANEO Apartments

MEDITERRANEO Apartments

NERJA, Self Catering
Tue, 13-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €158pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €197pp
Gran Hotel Blue Sea Cervantes

Gran Hotel Blue Sea Cervantes

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Tue, 21-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €233pp
DORAMAR Apartments

DORAMAR Apartments

BENALMADENA, Self Catering
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €246pp
APAL CHINASOL

APAL CHINASOL

Almuñecar, Room Only
Tue, 07-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €251pp
Resort De Nerja

Resort De Nerja

Nerja, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Nov-17 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €280pp
HOTEL LA BARRACUDA

HOTEL LA BARRACUDA

Torremolinos, HB
Tue, 12-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €325pp
Mediterraneo Apartments Nerja

Mediterraneo Apartments Nerja

Nerja, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Jun-18 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €366pp
Roc Costa Park

Roc Costa Park

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Mon, 23-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €369pp
KRISTAL HOTEL

KRISTAL HOTEL

TORREMOLINOS, Room Only
Fri, 22-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €392pp
Iberostar Malaga Playa

Iberostar Malaga Playa

Malaga, All Inclusive
Tue, 14-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €445pp
Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 27-Oct-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €540pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.