Holidays from Shannon to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Shannon to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holidays from Shannon

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €321pp
HL Rio Playa Blanca Hotel

HL Rio Playa Blanca Hotel

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Fri, 06-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €326pp
Lanzarote Ocean View

Lanzarote Ocean View

Arrieta, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Mon, 16-Apr-18 for 11 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sun, 25-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €505pp
Laguneta Apartamentos

Laguneta Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 10-Mar-18 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €539pp
EL GUARAPO APARTAMENTOS

EL GUARAPO APARTAMENTOS

COSTA TEGUISE, Room Only
Mon, 25-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €599pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €633pp
Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sun, 29-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €650pp
Rubimar Suite

Rubimar Suite

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €715pp
Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments (Adults Only)

Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments (Adults Only)

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 23-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €794pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.