Holidays from your Local Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Your Local Airport

There are some great holiday deals from an airport near you. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin

Praia Sol Hotel

Praia Sol Hotel

Quarteira, Room Only
Sun, 05-Feb-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €93pp
Xaine Sun Apartments

Xaine Sun Apartments

Lloret De Mar, Self Catering
Tue, 07-Feb-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €134pp
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

CERGY PONTOISE, Room Only
Thu, 02-Mar-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork

Los Tulipanes Apartment Complex

Los Tulipanes Apartment Complex

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €213pp
Lima

Lima

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 29-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €215pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 22-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €220pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock

APARTMENTS EL CENACHERO - MALAGA

APARTMENTS EL CENACHERO - MALAGA

Malaga, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €300pp
Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Thu, 22-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €371pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 13-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €376pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Shannon

EL CENACHERO

EL CENACHERO

Malaga, Room Only
Tue, 07-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €228pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 21-May-17 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €235pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Wed, 24-May-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €248pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Belfast

RONDA 4 APARTHOTEL

RONDA 4 APARTHOTEL

Fuengirola, Room Only
Mon, 30-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 10-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Blue Sea Europa Apartments

Blue Sea Europa Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 06-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €254pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Kerry

Aguamarina Apartaments

Aguamarina Apartaments

Calpe, Self Catering
Fri, 26-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €198pp
Don Gregorio

Don Gregorio

Benidorm, Self Catering
Fri, 19-May-17 for 10 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €303pp
Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Unrated
ALICANTE, Room Only
Mon, 19-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €305pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Derry

HOTEL VIVA ZAFIRO ALCUDIA & SPA

HOTEL VIVA ZAFIRO ALCUDIA & SPA

Alcudia, All Inclusive
Mon, 14-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From City of Derry
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children, 1 Infant
fr €2,171pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.