Holidays from your Local Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Your Local Airport

There are some great holiday deals from an airport near you. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 27-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €98pp
Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Matagorda, Self Catering
Tue, 11-Dec-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €98pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Mar-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €146pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork

Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Matagorda, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Dec-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €129pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto De La Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 25-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €182pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €230pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 06-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults, 1 Child
fr €190pp
Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €211pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Shannon

Bravosol

Bravosol

Alicante City, Room Only
Mon, 17-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €101pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 05-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €127pp
Bali

Bali

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Tue, 15-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €150pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Belfast

Pez Espada

Pez Espada

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 25-Nov-18 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €212pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 21-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €220pp
Paradise Beach Music Hotel

Paradise Beach Music Hotel

Arenal, All Inclusive
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 9 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €301pp



ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.