Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Golden Sands

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Golden Sands

Mellieha, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 06-Jan-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
Arrecife Gran Hotel and Spa

Arrecife Gran Hotel and Spa

Arrecife, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 16-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
Eden Resort

Eden Resort

Albufeira, HB
Sat, 30-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €500pp
Boutique Hotel La Moraleja

Boutique Hotel La Moraleja

Cala San Vicente, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 04-May-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €501pp
GRANDE REAL SANTA EULALIA

GRANDE REAL SANTA EULALIA

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 30-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €501pp
The Level At Melia Villaitana

The Level At Melia Villaitana

Benidorm, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 4 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €512pp
Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis

Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis

La Marsa, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €524pp
Senator Banus Spa Hotel- Adult

Senator Banus Spa Hotel- Adult

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 22-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €526pp
Mediterranean Palace Hotel (Mare Nostrum Resort)

Mediterranean Palace Hotel (Mare Nostrum Resort)

Playa De Las Americas, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 16-Feb-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €567pp
HOTEL FANTASIA DE LUXE KUSADASI

HOTEL FANTASIA DE LUXE KUSADASI

KUSADASI, All Inclusive
Sat, 24-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €571pp
HILTON VILAMOURA AS CASCATAS GOLF RESORT AND SPA

HILTON VILAMOURA AS CASCATAS GOLF RESORT AND SPA

VILAMOURA, HB
Tue, 20-Mar-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €582pp
NH Amsterdam Barbizon Palace

NH Amsterdam Barbizon Palace

Amsterdam, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 13-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €586pp
Vincci Seleccion Envia Wellness & Golf

Vincci Seleccion Envia Wellness & Golf

Almeria, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €636pp
Santa Marina Plaza

Santa Marina Plaza

Aghia Marina, HB
Wed, 23-May-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €691pp
The Queensferry Hotel

The Queensferry Hotel

Edinburgh, Room Only
Wed, 14-Feb-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €698pp
Vincci Posada del Patio

Vincci Posada del Patio

Malaga, Room Only
Fri, 16-Mar-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €827pp
Hospes Amerigo

Hospes Amerigo

Alicante, Room Only
Mon, 11-Jun-18 for 10 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €975pp
Algarve Casino

Algarve Casino

Praia da Rocha, Room Only
Thu, 15-Feb-18 for 28 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €979pp
Grand Hotel Angiolieri

Grand Hotel Angiolieri

Sorrento, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 14-Jul-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €2,119pp
ZAFIRO PALACE ALCUDIA & SPA

ZAFIRO PALACE ALCUDIA & SPA

ALCUDIA, Room Only
Sat, 30-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €2,231pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.