Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Elba Carlota Hotel

Elba Carlota Hotel

Caleta de Fuste, HB
Thu, 04-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €520pp
Gelina Village Waterpark

Gelina Village Waterpark

Acharavi, All Inclusive
Sat, 23-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €521pp
Victoria Palace

Victoria Palace

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 27-May-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €523pp
GRAN LUXOR ALL SUITES HOTEL

GRAN LUXOR ALL SUITES HOTEL

BENIDORM, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 12-May-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €525pp
Sheraton Gran Canaria Salobre Golf Resort

Sheraton Gran Canaria Salobre Golf Resort

Maspalomas, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 01-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €529pp
Nh Alanda

Nh Alanda

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 21-May-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €535pp
Victoria Palace

Victoria Palace

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €536pp
Mirage World

Mirage World

ICMELER, All Inclusive
Thu, 14-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €591pp
Villas Las Caletas Village

Villas Las Caletas Village

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €603pp
PESTANA CIDADELA CASCAIS (FORMERLY POUSADA DE CASCAIS)

PESTANA CIDADELA CASCAIS (FORMERLY POUSADA DE CASCAIS)

CASCAIS, PORTUGAL, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 12-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €706pp
The Grand Jersey

The Grand Jersey

Jersey, St. Helier, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 22-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €885pp
Martinhal

Martinhal

SAGRES, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €892pp
Dodeca Sea Resort 5 stars (ex. Forum Beach)

Dodeca Sea Resort 5 stars (ex. Forum Beach)

Ialyssos, All Inclusive
Wed, 12-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €945pp
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel

Costa Adeje Gran Hotel

Costa Adeje, All Inclusive
Sun, 10-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €946pp
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel

Costa Adeje Gran Hotel

Costa Adeje, All Inclusive
Sun, 10-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €946pp
Melia Cala d'Or Boutique Hotel

Melia Cala d'Or Boutique Hotel

Cala D'or, Room Only
Fri, 30-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €952pp
Agroturismo Sa Talaia

Agroturismo Sa Talaia

San Antonio, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 13-Jul-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €957pp
LUCY S MANSION

LUCY S MANSION

Salou, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 23-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €1,088pp
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & Spa Hotel

GPRO Valparaiso Palace & Spa Hotel

Palma de Mallorca, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 12-Jul-17 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,164pp
GRAN PALAS

GRAN PALAS

Pineda, La, Room Only
Tue, 18-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €1,179pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.