Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Hospes Amerigo

Hospes Amerigo

Alicante, Room Only
Tue, 09-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €585pp
OD Talamanca

OD Talamanca

Talamanca, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 18-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €586pp
VINCCI SELECCION POSADA DEL PATIO

VINCCI SELECCION POSADA DEL PATIO

MALAGA, Room Only
Tue, 21-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €586pp
HOTEL GRUPOTEL PARC  NATURAL & SPA

HOTEL GRUPOTEL PARC NATURAL & SPA

ALCUDIA, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 31-Aug-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €589pp
Grand Angiolieri

Grand Angiolieri

Vico Equense, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 15-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €594pp
SOL MARBELLA ESTEPONA ATALAYA PARK

SOL MARBELLA ESTEPONA ATALAYA PARK

Estepona, All Inclusive
Sat, 27-Oct-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €668pp
ARRECIFE GRAN HOTEL & SPA

ARRECIFE GRAN HOTEL & SPA

ARRECIFE, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 18-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €676pp
OD Barcelona

OD Barcelona

Barcelona, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 05-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €677pp
Quinta das Vistas Palace Gardens

Quinta das Vistas Palace Gardens

Funchal, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 14-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €737pp
Garcia Resort & Spa

Garcia Resort & Spa

Ölüdeniz, All Inclusive
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €742pp
Venus Beach

Venus Beach

Paphos, All Inclusive
Fri, 05-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €744pp
Kos
Lakitira Suites

Lakitira Suites

Kardamaina Kos, HB
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €796pp
Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa

Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa

BENALMADENA, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €798pp
Eurostars Hotel Real

Eurostars Hotel Real

Santander, Room Only
Mon, 29-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €799pp
MUNAMAR BEACH RESIDENCE

MUNAMAR BEACH RESIDENCE

ICMELER (MARMARIS), All Inclusive
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €800pp
HOTEL PALACIO CASA GALESA

HOTEL PALACIO CASA GALESA

PALMA, Room Only
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €860pp
H10 Playa Meloneras Palace

H10 Playa Meloneras Palace

Meloneras, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 29-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €957pp
LABRANDA SANDY BEACH RESORT (EX AQUIS)

LABRANDA SANDY BEACH RESORT (EX AQUIS)

AGIOS GEORGIOS SOUTH-ARGIRADES, All Inclusive
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €958pp
Diamond Hotel and Resort Naxos Taormina

Diamond Hotel and Resort Naxos Taormina

Giardini Naxos, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 15-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,150pp
Cala Del Pi

Cala Del Pi

Platja D'Aro, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,764pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.