Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Atlantic Palace Hotel

Atlantic Palace Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Wed, 18-Oct-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €501pp
Hard Rock Tenerife

Hard Rock Tenerife

Playa Paraiso, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €501pp
MUTHU FORTE DO VALE

MUTHU FORTE DO VALE

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 26-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €501pp
MUTHU FORTE DO VALE

MUTHU FORTE DO VALE

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 26-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €501pp
Guitart Monterrey

Guitart Monterrey

Lloret de Mar, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 20-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €523pp
Dom Pedro Marina

Dom Pedro Marina

Vilamoura, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €525pp
Senhora da Guia Cascais Boutique

Senhora da Guia Cascais Boutique

Cascais, HB
Mon, 21-Aug-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €534pp
H10 RUBICON PALACE

H10 RUBICON PALACE

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €684pp
Elba Palace Golf & Vital Hotel

Elba Palace Golf & Vital Hotel

Caleta de Fuste, HB
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €691pp
La Finca Golf & Spa Resort (50km from Alicante)

La Finca Golf & Spa Resort (50km from Alicante)

Alicante, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 15-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €695pp
DUQUES DE MEDINACELI

DUQUES DE MEDINACELI

Puerto De Santa Maria, El, Room Only
Thu, 29-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €759pp
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca Resort

Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca Resort

Llucmajor, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 16-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €835pp
HARD ROCK HOTEL IBIZA

HARD ROCK HOTEL IBIZA

Playa d'en Bossa, Room Only
Sun, 04-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €891pp
Viva Zafiro Alcudia & SPA

Viva Zafiro Alcudia & SPA

Alcudia, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 22-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Infants
fr €1,144pp
Hotel Garonda, ab Sommer 2016 - Pure Salt Garonda

Hotel Garonda, ab Sommer 2016 - Pure Salt Garonda

Playa de Palma, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 09-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,150pp
HOTEL BOTANICO

HOTEL BOTANICO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 02-Jun-17 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,396pp
Hesperia Lanzarote

Hesperia Lanzarote

Puerto Calero, All Inclusive
Tue, 18-Jul-17 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,408pp
PURE SALT PORT ADRIANO

PURE SALT PORT ADRIANO

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 19-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,884pp
HOTEL MELIA CALA D´OR BOUTIQUE

HOTEL MELIA CALA D´OR BOUTIQUE

Cala D'or, Room Only
Mon, 04-Sep-17 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,952pp
Lido Palace

Lido Palace

Riva del Garda, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 02-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €3,391pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.