Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

H10 Rubicon Palace

H10 Rubicon Palace

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 15-Feb-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €515pp
Hesperia Lanzarote

Hesperia Lanzarote

Costa Calero, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 15-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €516pp
Hotel Los Monteros Spa & Golf 5* GL

Hotel Los Monteros Spa & Golf 5* GL

Marbella, HB
Mon, 11-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €518pp
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Golden Sands

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Golden Sands

Mellieha, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 29-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €518pp
Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz

Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz

Gozo, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €521pp
Galeon Residence and Spa

Galeon Residence and Spa

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €531pp
Palais Des Roses

Palais Des Roses

Agadir, All Inclusive
Sat, 23-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €588pp
Queen's Court Hotel & Residence

Queen's Court Hotel & Residence

Budapest, Room Only
Mon, 01-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €645pp
Badia Santa Maria De Olearia

Badia Santa Maria De Olearia

Amalfi, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €658pp
Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa

Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa

Benalmadena, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 24-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €771pp
Hipotels Hipocampo Palace Hotel & Spa *****

Hipotels Hipocampo Palace Hotel & Spa *****

Cala Millor, Room Only
Thu, 18-Apr-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €771pp
Venus Beach

Venus Beach

Paphos, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 31-May-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €781pp
Georgioupolis Resort

Georgioupolis Resort

Georgioupolis, All Inclusive
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €844pp
LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort

LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort

Agios Georgios, All Inclusive
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €951pp
Arrecife Gran Hotel & Spa

Arrecife Gran Hotel & Spa

Arrecife, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 06-Dec-18 for 14 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €1,051pp
OD Talamanca

OD Talamanca

Playa De Talamanca, Room Only
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,265pp
Caprice Alcudia Port Hotel

Caprice Alcudia Port Hotel

Alcudia, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,418pp
JW Marriott San Francisco Union Square

JW Marriott San Francisco Union Square

Union Square Area, Room Only
Thu, 02-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €1,424pp
Mansion De Lucy

Mansion De Lucy

Salou, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 09-Jul-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €1,627pp
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus

Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus

Puerto Banus, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €2,038pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.