Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Algarve Casino

Algarve Casino

PORTIMAO, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €500pp
Vip Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa

Vip Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa

Lisbon City, Room Only
Sun, 16-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €501pp
Pestana Vila Sol Golf & Resort Hotel

Pestana Vila Sol Golf & Resort Hotel

VILAMOURA, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 05-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €502pp
Elba Estepona Gran Hotel & Thalasso Spa

Elba Estepona Gran Hotel & Thalasso Spa

Estepona, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 09-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €502pp
Gelina Village Waterpark

Gelina Village Waterpark

Acharavi, All Inclusive
Tue, 30-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €562pp
Llaut Palace

Llaut Palace

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 07-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €563pp
Hotel Green Garden Resort & Suites - Tenerife

Hotel Green Garden Resort & Suites - Tenerife

Playa De Las Americas, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 17-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €565pp
Mec Paestum

Mec Paestum

Paestum, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 19-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €565pp
HOTEL VINCCI SELECCION POSADA DEL PATIO - MALAGA

HOTEL VINCCI SELECCION POSADA DEL PATIO - MALAGA

Malaga, Room Only
Thu, 06-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €568pp
Vale d`Oliveiras Quinta Resort and Spa

Vale d`Oliveiras Quinta Resort and Spa

Lagoa, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €626pp
Royal Heights Resort

Royal Heights Resort

Malia, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 21-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €694pp
HOTEL MELIA TAMARINDOS

HOTEL MELIA TAMARINDOS

San Agustin, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 16-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €695pp
Hotel Mansión de Lucy

Hotel Mansión de Lucy

Salou, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 29-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €764pp
Be Live Collection Palace de Muro

Be Live Collection Palace de Muro

Playa De Muro, HB
Wed, 10-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €897pp
Hotel Royal Blue

Hotel Royal Blue

Dubrovnik, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 04-Jun-17 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €972pp
InterContinental

InterContinental

St Julians, Room Only
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,101pp
Filion Suites Resort and Spa

Filion Suites Resort and Spa

Rethymno-Bali, HB
Sun, 16-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €1,200pp
HOTEL AQUILA ELOUNDA VILLAGE

HOTEL AQUILA ELOUNDA VILLAGE

ELOUNDA, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 02-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,551pp
HOTEL HERMITAGE MONTE-CARLO

HOTEL HERMITAGE MONTE-CARLO

MONTE CARLO, MONACO, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 20-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €1,560pp
COLONNA PEVERO

COLONNA PEVERO

Porto Cervo, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 25-Jul-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €4,536pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.