Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 30-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €87pp
Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou Pacific Apartments

Tarragona, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €101pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Mar-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €108pp
Interpass Zarco

Interpass Zarco

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €115pp
SOLMONTE APARTMENTS

SOLMONTE APARTMENTS

PRAIA DA ROCHA, Self Catering
Thu, 04-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 2 Children
fr €115pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €120pp
ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Thu, 04-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €146pp
LOUTY GOLEA

LOUTY GOLEA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Wed, 29-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €148pp
LOUTY GOLEA

LOUTY GOLEA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Fri, 21-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €156pp
Iraklis Apartments

Iraklis Apartments

Stalis, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €162pp
Los Peces Apartments

Los Peces Apartments

Tarragona, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €171pp
APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 25-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €174pp
VIP Inn Miramonte Hotel -NON-REFUNDABLE

VIP Inn Miramonte Hotel -NON-REFUNDABLE

Sintra, Room Only
Mon, 25-Sep-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Casa Del Sol Aparthotel

Casa Del Sol Aparthotel

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 07-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €200pp
Albir Garden Aqua Park

Albir Garden Aqua Park

Benidorm, Room Only
Sat, 22-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €206pp
Alto Fairways

Alto Fairways

Unrated
Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 16-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €231pp
Montemar

Montemar

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 27-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 05-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €241pp
Apartments RIO MARINAS

Apartments RIO MARINAS

NERJA, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €257pp
APARTAMENTOS CORONA ROJA

APARTAMENTOS CORONA ROJA

Playa del Ingles, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 05-Dec-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €275pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.