Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 21-Oct-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €110pp
Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 20-Oct-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €112pp
Mediterranean Suites

Mediterranean Suites

Salou, Self Catering
Tue, 17-Oct-17 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €136pp
CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

Miami Playa, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €144pp
ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €158pp
Cardor Hotel

Cardor Hotel

Qawra, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €171pp
Seven Hills Village

Seven Hills Village

Rome, Room Only
Thu, 08-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €175pp
ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

ROULETTE APARTMENTS LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €184pp
LOUTY CASA ESTEVA

LOUTY CASA ESTEVA

Cala Ratjada, Room Only
Thu, 15-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €189pp
Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Castillo Beach Park Bungalows

Antigua, Self Catering
Sun, 26-Nov-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €198pp
HOTEL MONT ROSA

HOTEL MONT ROSA

Calella, Room Only
Wed, 27-Sep-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €199pp
APTH. LAGOTEL

APTH. LAGOTEL

ALCUDIA, All Inclusive
Sun, 11-Jun-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €206pp
Kyriad at Disneyland Paris

Kyriad at Disneyland Paris

Magny-le-Hongre, Room Only
Thu, 30-Nov-17 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €207pp
Fenix Beach Apartmentos

Fenix Beach Apartmentos

Roquetas de Mar, Room Only
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €227pp
Terrazas del Puerto

Terrazas del Puerto

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 6 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €243pp
Avenida Praia

Avenida Praia

Praia da Rocha, Room Only
Mon, 29-May-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
San Francisco

San Francisco

Cala D'or, Room Only
Thu, 08-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Antequera

Antequera

Malaga, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 04-Jul-17 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €277pp
Las Folias

Las Folias

San Agustin, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 07-Dec-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
MONTEPARAISO APARTAMENTOS

MONTEPARAISO APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €292pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.