Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

Llevant

Llevant

Llafranc, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 19-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €127pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 04-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €130pp
Riad Atlas Prestige

Riad Atlas Prestige

Imlil, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €135pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Unrated
BENALMADENA, Room Only
Mon, 26-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €140pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Unrated
BENALMADENA, Room Only
Tue, 13-Nov-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €140pp
Residencial Vilamar

Residencial Vilamar

Luz, Room Only
Mon, 08-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €206pp
AR BELLAVISTA Apartments

AR BELLAVISTA Apartments

Unrated
LLORET DE MAR, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €207pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €235pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Room Only
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €236pp
Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €237pp
Oasis

Oasis

Unrated
La Manga, Self Catering
Wed, 23-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €238pp
APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

PLAYA DEL INGLES, Self Catering
Fri, 25-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €238pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Fri, 25-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €268pp
SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

Unrated
PUERTO RICO, Room Only
Tue, 05-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €269pp
LA MINERIA

LA MINERIA

Unrated
ROQUETAS DE MAR, Room Only
Sat, 26-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €269pp
Apartments Dubelj

Apartments Dubelj

Mokošica, Room Only
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €279pp
Marion Hotel

Marion Hotel

POLIS, Room Only
Fri, 25-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €279pp
The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Thu, 14-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €286pp
H.TOP Summer Sun

H.TOP Summer Sun

Santa Susanna, HB
Wed, 12-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Best Western Roma Tor Vergata

Best Western Roma Tor Vergata

Rome, Room Only
Thu, 05-Jul-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €305pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.