Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Dublin

Apartamentos Globales Verdemar

Apartamentos Globales Verdemar

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Apr-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €215pp
HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 04-Jul-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €480pp
Holiday Center Apartments

Holiday Center Apartments

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Thu, 27-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €546pp
Miranda

Miranda

SANTA PONSA, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 01-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €616pp
FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites ****

FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites ****

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Wed, 22-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €874pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holidays from Shannon

Club Santa Ponsa (OTS)

Club Santa Ponsa (OTS)

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Wed, 02-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €462pp
FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites ****

FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites ****

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Wed, 19-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €628pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Cork

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 08-Jun-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €266pp
Golf Beach

Golf Beach

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 04-May-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €271pp
HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

Santa Ponsa, HB
Wed, 23-May-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €434pp
Delfin Casa Vida Apartamentos

Delfin Casa Vida Apartamentos

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Jul-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €440pp
Club Santa Ponsa

Club Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Mon, 02-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €451pp
Miranda

Miranda

SANTA PONSA, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 27-Jun-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €470pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.