Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Dublin

Apartments Deya

Apartments Deya

SANTA PONSA, Self Catering
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €142pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €210pp
APARTAMENTOS DEYA

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 09-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €244pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Jun-17 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €295pp
Vista Club Apartments

Vista Club Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €337pp
Miranda Hotel

Miranda Hotel

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 08-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €348pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holidays from Shannon

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 09-Apr-17 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €134pp
Trh Jardin Del Mar Aparthotel

Trh Jardin Del Mar Aparthotel

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Wed, 29-Mar-17 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €177pp
Vista Club Apartments

Vista Club Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 23-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €392pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €477pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Cork

Vista Club Apartments

Vista Club Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €447pp
Golf Beach

Golf Beach

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Wed, 19-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €654pp
Apartments Deya

Apartments Deya

SANTA PONSA, Self Catering
Tue, 08-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €662pp
APARTMENTS PLAZAMAR SERENITY RESORT

APARTMENTS PLAZAMAR SERENITY RESORT

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Mon, 04-Sep-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €727pp
Casablanca Hotel and Apartments

Casablanca Hotel and Apartments

Santa Ponsa, HB
Mon, 07-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €764pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.