Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

CAMPING LA TORRE DEL SOL

Miami Playa, Self Catering
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Children
fr €93pp
APARTAMENTOS MIRASOL - ESTARTIT

APARTAMENTOS MIRASOL - ESTARTIT

L'Estartit, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €103pp
HOTEL BEST SAN FRANCISCO

HOTEL BEST SAN FRANCISCO

Salou, HB
Sun, 28-Oct-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €156pp
Benalmadena Playa Good Places Apartamentos

Benalmadena Playa Good Places Apartamentos

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 28-Aug-18 for 2 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €186pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €204pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 12-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €229pp
Hostal Katya

Hostal Katya

Peguera, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 03-Aug-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €232pp
AL ANDALUS JEREZ

AL ANDALUS JEREZ

JEREZ DE LA FRONTERA, Room Only
Fri, 03-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €240pp
Amic Can Pastilla

Amic Can Pastilla

Ca'n Pastilla, Room Only
Fri, 10-Aug-18 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €263pp
Villa Las Flores

Villa Las Flores

Unrated
Costa Adeje, Room Only
Wed, 23-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €275pp
PLAYAMARO

PLAYAMARO

NERJA, Room Only
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €275pp
Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Fri, 19-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €296pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 16-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €296pp
BH Mallorca adults only

BH Mallorca adults only

Magalluf, All Inclusive
Thu, 27-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €300pp
Agua Hotels Alvor Jardim

Agua Hotels Alvor Jardim

Alvor, Room Only
Mon, 30-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €303pp
Pestana Algarve Race Apartments

Pestana Algarve Race Apartments

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €309pp
Costa Volcan and Spa

Costa Volcan and Spa

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 06-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €336pp
Monarque Sultan

Monarque Sultan

Marbella, Self Catering
Thu, 16-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €340pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Travessera Parc Guell Apartamentos

Travessera Parc Guell Apartamentos

Barcelona, Room Only
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €467pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.