Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

HOTEL ARMONIA - LLORET

HOTEL ARMONIA - LLORET

Lloret de Mar, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €271pp
Be Lisbon Hostel

Be Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €273pp
BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

BUNGALOWS CASTILLO BEACH PARK

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €305pp
San Francisco

San Francisco

Cala D'or, Room Only
Tue, 06-Jun-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €328pp
HOSTAL LEON DORMIDO

HOSTAL LEON DORMIDO

Unrated
POLOP, Room Only
Wed, 14-Jun-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €330pp
Lima (Minimum 3 Nights)

Lima (Minimum 3 Nights)

Marbella, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 27-Oct-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €340pp
HOTEL GLOBO

HOTEL GLOBO

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 07-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €351pp
Club Pocillos

Club Pocillos

Lanzarote-Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Wed, 17-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €456pp
TIVOLI HOTEL AND APARTMENTS

TIVOLI HOTEL AND APARTMENTS

FALIRAKI, Self Catering
Wed, 21-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €477pp
Htop Olympic Hotel

Htop Olympic Hotel

Calella, Room Only
Tue, 30-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €520pp
Torremolinos Centro (ex. Picasso)

Torremolinos Centro (ex. Picasso)

Torremolinos, HB
Mon, 24-Jul-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €542pp
Fereniki Montreal Hotel

Fereniki Montreal Hotel

Georgioupolis, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €552pp
COMPLEJO LUNA/LUNA PARK

COMPLEJO LUNA/LUNA PARK

Arenal, S', All Inclusive
Sat, 03-Jun-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €586pp
Avenida de Canarias

Avenida de Canarias

Vecindario, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 12-Aug-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €623pp
Parkhotel Continental Prima

Parkhotel Continental Prima

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €672pp
Da Aldeia

Da Aldeia

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 20-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €717pp
HOTEL STELLA BEACH PANORMO

HOTEL STELLA BEACH PANORMO

RETHYMNON, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 22-Jul-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €854pp
Rubimar Suite

Rubimar Suite

Unrated
Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Fri, 01-Sep-17 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €1,045pp
Sol Marina Palace

Sol Marina Palace

Nesebar, All Inclusive
Wed, 16-Aug-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,256pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.