Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Unrated
Salou, HB
Sun, 28-Oct-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €219pp
Hub Lisbon Patio Hostel

Hub Lisbon Patio Hostel

Marques de Pombal/Parque Eduardo, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 10-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €245pp
CAMPOSOL HOTEL

CAMPOSOL HOTEL

BENIDORM, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €284pp
Singular Hostel By Eurotels

Singular Hostel By Eurotels

Unrated
Palma de Mallorca, Room Only
Mon, 03-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €285pp
APARTAMENTOS TURISITCOS PRESIDENTE

APARTAMENTOS TURISITCOS PRESIDENTE

PRAIA DO VAU, Room Only
Mon, 01-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €360pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €368pp
Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 18-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €384pp
Kings Apartments

Kings Apartments

Quarteira, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €396pp
Ambassador

Ambassador

St Pauls Bay, Room Only
Sun, 16-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €402pp
SUN SPORT HOTEL

SUN SPORT HOTEL

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €421pp
ISLAMAR APARTAMENTOS

ISLAMAR APARTAMENTOS

ARRECIFE, Room Only
Fri, 20-Jul-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €475pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

PUERTO DEL CARMEN, Self Catering
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €478pp
Florida Park Club

Florida Park Club

Playa de las Américas, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €575pp
Hotel Alameda Malaga

Hotel Alameda Malaga

Malaga, Room Only
Fri, 20-Jul-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €596pp
Guacimeta Apartments

Guacimeta Apartments

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Thu, 27-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €638pp
H-Top Olympic

H-Top Olympic

Calella, All Inclusive
Fri, 10-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €692pp
Glaros

Glaros

Athens-Piraeus, Room Only
Wed, 25-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €728pp
B&B HOTEL ELCHE

B&B HOTEL ELCHE

ELCHE, Room Only
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 10 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €815pp
Montreal Hotel (Fereniki Complex)

Montreal Hotel (Fereniki Complex)

Georgioupolis, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €819pp
Hesperia Lanzarote Hotel

Hesperia Lanzarote Hotel

Puerto Calero, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 06-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
1 Adult
fr €1,028pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.