Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

Ancora

Ancora

Palamos, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 09-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €139pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €234pp
Kyriad Cannes Mandelieu

Kyriad Cannes Mandelieu

Cannes, Room Only
Tue, 02-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €336pp
Solgarve

Solgarve

Quarteira, Self Catering
Sat, 22-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €349pp
RIDOMAR HOTEL

RIDOMAR HOTEL

LLORET DE MAR, Room Only
Wed, 22-Aug-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €355pp
Apartamentos Islamar Arrecife

Apartamentos Islamar Arrecife

Arrecife, Room Only
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €398pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 23-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €406pp
Odon

Odon

Alicante, Room Only
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €410pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Maro, Room Only
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €439pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €449pp
Hotel-Hostal Marbella

Hotel-Hostal Marbella

Fuengirola, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 21-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €482pp
Iate

Iate

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 13-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €485pp
Hotel d'Orleans

Hotel d'Orleans

Palermo, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €518pp
Siesta & Juniper Hotel

Siesta & Juniper Hotel

Icmeler, All Inclusive
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €533pp
Mozart

Mozart

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €553pp
Balkaya Hotel

Balkaya Hotel

Fethiye, All Inclusive
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €588pp
Eleni Studios, Corfu

Eleni Studios, Corfu

Kavos CFU, Room Only
Fri, 31-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €597pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Tue, 18-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €600pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Jan-19 for 28 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €683pp
Cay Beach Meloneras Bungalows

Cay Beach Meloneras Bungalows

Meloneras, Self Catering
Thu, 30-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €813pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.