Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €111pp
APARTAMENTS ALEGRIA BOLERO PARK

APARTAMENTS ALEGRIA BOLERO PARK

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €113pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €192pp
Kings Apartments

Kings Apartments

Quarteira, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €215pp
Fellah Hôtel

Fellah Hôtel

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 03-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €217pp
APARTAMENTOS BALEAR BEACH

APARTAMENTOS BALEAR BEACH

Palmanova, Self Catering
Fri, 07-Sep-18 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €218pp
Hostal Florencio (Room Only)

Hostal Florencio (Room Only)

Ibiza, Room Only
Thu, 18-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Polo

Polo

Ronda, Room Only
Sun, 19-Aug-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 3 Children
fr €230pp
Monte dos Avos

Monte dos Avos

Luz de Tavira, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Travelodge Valencia Aeropuerto

Travelodge Valencia Aeropuerto

Manises, Room Only
Sun, 21-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €242pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Mon, 08-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €243pp
APARTHOTEL COSTA MAR

APARTHOTEL COSTA MAR

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 29-Aug-18 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €243pp
Rural Leon Dormido Hotel

Rural Leon Dormido Hotel

Polop de la Marina, Room Only
Sat, 15-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €252pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Thu, 06-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €267pp
Hotel Barracuda

Hotel Barracuda

Magaluf, All Inclusive
Mon, 24-Sep-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €285pp
HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

HOTEL MIRANDA SOUL

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 19-Sep-18 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
HTOP SUMMER SUN

HTOP SUMMER SUN

SANTA SUSANA, Room Only
Tue, 23-Oct-18 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €286pp
Walkirias

Walkirias

Playa del Ingles, Room Only
Fri, 07-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €291pp
APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

Puerto de Santiago, Self Catering
Sun, 09-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €296pp
APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €301pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.