Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Feb-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €69pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sun, 02-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €117pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

APARTAMENTOS LOS PECES

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 09-Feb-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €118pp
APARTAMENTOS BUENSOL

APARTAMENTOS BUENSOL

Torremolinos, Self Catering
Wed, 08-Feb-17 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €118pp
Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €125pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 04-Mar-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €167pp
Kyriad Disneyland

Kyriad Disneyland

Disneyland Paris, Room Only
Mon, 13-Nov-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €183pp
Saint-Gothard

Saint-Gothard

Nice, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 01-Apr-17 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 06-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €197pp
Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel

Sunny Beach, All Inclusive
Tue, 30-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €199pp
Bahia Playa

Bahia Playa

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 18-May-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €210pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 10-Apr-17 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €210pp
Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Unrated
ALICANTE, Room Only
Sun, 29-Jan-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €231pp
HOTEL FERGUS TOBAGO

HOTEL FERGUS TOBAGO

Palmanova, HB
Sat, 06-May-17 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €234pp
Montebello

Montebello

Puerto Rico (Gran), Self Catering
Fri, 28-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €249pp
Molinos Park

Molinos Park

CAP SALOU, All Inclusive
Wed, 19-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €252pp
Parque Mourabel/Oasis Village/Pe do Lago Apartment

Parque Mourabel/Oasis Village/Pe do Lago Apartment

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Apr-17 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €253pp
THB Tropical Island

THB Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Thu, 04-May-17 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €270pp
Bungalows Castillo Beach Park

Bungalows Castillo Beach Park

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sun, 12-Feb-17 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Colina Village

Colina Village

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Tue, 11-Apr-17 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €272pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.