Winter Sun Holidays from Dublin 2018 / 2019 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Winter Sun Holidays From Dublin 2018 / 2019


Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holidays from Dublin

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €111pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €121pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €171pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

BENALMADENA, Room Only
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €192pp
APARTAMENTOS DO PARQUE

APARTAMENTOS DO PARQUE

Albufeira, Portugal, Room Only
Mon, 05-Nov-18 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €228pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €232pp
APARTAMENTOS BUENSOL

APARTAMENTOS BUENSOL

Torremolinos, Self Catering
Sat, 05-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €236pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Wed, 16-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €249pp
Sunsea Village

Sunsea Village

Calpe, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €250pp
Carlota

Carlota

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €261pp
Blue Sea Calas Marina Hotel

Blue Sea Calas Marina Hotel

Benidorm, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 03-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €263pp
Carlota

Carlota

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Fri, 12-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Algarve Casino

Algarve Casino

Praia da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €274pp
YELLOW ALVOR GARDEN HOTEL

YELLOW ALVOR GARDEN HOTEL

ALVOR, All Inclusive
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €283pp
APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

APARTAMENTOS VIGILIA PARK

Puerto de Santiago, Self Catering
Sun, 09-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €296pp
APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

APARTAMENTOS PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €301pp
Apartamentos Oasis Mango

Apartamentos Oasis Mango

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €309pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €323pp
Life Apartments Calderon

Life Apartments Calderon

Málaga, Self Catering
Sat, 27-Oct-18 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €411pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.