Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

Las Lilas Apartments

Las Lilas Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €227pp
Apartamentos las Acacias

Apartamentos las Acacias

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Mon, 10-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €267pp
Apartamentos Tisalaya

Apartamentos Tisalaya

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Wed, 15-Jul-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €336pp
Apartments Lanzarote Paradise

Apartments Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Mon, 28-Sep-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €368pp
Apartamentos Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Apartamentos Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Sat, 10-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €538pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sun, 10-Jan-21 for 21 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €654pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

La Carabela

La Carabela

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Jan-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €232pp
Hotel Don Cándido

Hotel Don Cándido

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 16-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €256pp
Callaomar Apartments

Callaomar Apartments

Callao Salvaje, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €339pp
Blue Sea Apartamentos Callao Garden

Blue Sea Apartamentos Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €487pp
La Carabela Apartments

La Carabela Apartments

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 25-Sep-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €587pp
CASA DEL SOL HOTEL

CASA DEL SOL HOTEL

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Feb-21 for 59 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €2,529pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Tue, 07-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €208pp
MONTE FELIZ APARTAMENTOS

MONTE FELIZ APARTAMENTOS

Bahia Feliz, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €279pp
Corona Roja

Corona Roja

Unrated
Playa Del Ingles, All Inclusive
Fri, 16-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €389pp
Bungalows Vista Oasis

Bungalows Vista Oasis

Unrated
Maspalomas, All Inclusive
Thu, 15-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €394pp
Apartamentos Corona Roja

Apartamentos Corona Roja

Playa del Ingles, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 02-Feb-21 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €818pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Casthotels Fuertesol Bungalows (Antes Fuertesol Bungalows)

Casthotels Fuertesol Bungalows (Antes Fuertesol Bungalows)

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 04-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €215pp
Fuertesol

Fuertesol

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Thu, 09-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €235pp
Oasis Duna Aparthotel

Oasis Duna Aparthotel

Corralejo, HB
Tue, 06-Apr-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €262pp
Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Corralejo, Self Catering
Tue, 23-Mar-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €264pp
Surfing Colors

Surfing Colors

Corralejo, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €418pp
Villa Florida

Villa Florida

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sun, 20-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €542pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.