Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €145pp
COSTA MAR APARTHOTEL

COSTA MAR APARTHOTEL

PLAYA POCILLOS, Self Catering
Sat, 15-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 2 Children
fr €193pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €201pp
Apartamentos Sol

Apartamentos Sol

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Thu, 13-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €207pp
APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

APARTHOTEL LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 18-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €234pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 09-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €270pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp
Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Los Silos, Self Catering
Thu, 13-Dec-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €172pp
Camping Montana Roja

Camping Montana Roja

El Medano, Room Only
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €182pp
Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €262pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Room Only
Fri, 25-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €342pp
Don Candido Hotel

Don Candido Hotel

Puerto De La Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 15-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €368pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Walkirias

Walkirias

Playa Del Ingles, Room Only
Sat, 15-Dec-18 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €238pp
Miriam

Miriam

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €273pp
APARTAMENTOS MIAMI SANTA CATALINA

APARTAMENTOS MIAMI SANTA CATALINA

LAS PALMAS, Self Catering
Wed, 13-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €273pp
APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

APARTAMENTOS SOLANA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 11-Jun-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €275pp
BUNGALOWS NIDO DEL AGUILA

BUNGALOWS NIDO DEL AGUILA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 05-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €318pp
Hotel Faycán

Hotel Faycán

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Room Only
Tue, 01-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €450pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €146pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta De Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 19-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €203pp
Bungalows Castillo Club Lake

Bungalows Castillo Club Lake

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €232pp
La Piramide

La Piramide

Costa De Antigua, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €237pp
Fuertesol Bungalows

Fuertesol Bungalows

Caleta De Fuste, Room Only
Mon, 07-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €254pp
PIERRE & VACANCES VILLAGE CLUB FUERTEVENTURA ORIGOMARE

PIERRE & VACANCES VILLAGE CLUB FUERTEVENTURA ORIGOMARE

CORRALEJO, Room Only
Sun, 10-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €408pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.