Canary Islands Holidays | Cheap Canaries Holiday - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Canary Islands Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals

Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Playa Matagorda, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €226pp
Apartamentos Isabel

Apartamentos Isabel

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €237pp
Apartamentos Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €246pp
Apartamentos Tisalaya

Apartamentos Tisalaya

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 28-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €338pp
HL Club Playa Blanca

HL Club Playa Blanca

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Thu, 03-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €340pp
Apartamentos Las Lilas

Apartamentos Las Lilas

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 25-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €439pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals

Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Thu, 08-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €280pp
Tinerfe Garden

Tinerfe Garden

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Wed, 07-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €297pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 24-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €348pp
Muthu Royal Park Albatros

Muthu Royal Park Albatros

San Miguel de Abona, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €371pp
Las Piramides Resort

Las Piramides Resort

Playa de las Américas, All Inclusive
Sat, 01-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €675pp
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

San Miguel de Abona, Self Catering
Sat, 19-Dec-20 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €998pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals

Green Park

Green Park

Playa del Ingles, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €319pp
Miriam

Miriam

Unrated
Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 02-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €331pp
Corona Roja.

Corona Roja.

Playa del Ingles, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €337pp
Agaete Parque

Agaete Parque

Playa del Ingles, Room Only
Sat, 05-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €338pp
APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

APARTAMENTOS GREEN PARK

Playa Del Ingles, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €357pp
APARTAMENTOS MIRIAM

APARTAMENTOS MIRIAM

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 04-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €436pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Fuerteventura Holiday Deals

Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Unrated
Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 12-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €279pp
Fuerteventura Beach Club

Fuerteventura Beach Club

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €347pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €361pp
Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Oct-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €372pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sun, 03-Jan-21 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €374pp
Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Pierre & Vacances Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €378pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.