Cheap Holidays | Cheap Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Cheap Holidays Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Holiday Deals

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €64pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 11-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €74pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €75pp
Atismar

Atismar

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Sat, 12-Jan-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €93pp
Muthu Grangefield Oasis Club

Muthu Grangefield Oasis Club

Mijas, Room Only
Mon, 21-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €101pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 13-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €109pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 31-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €111pp
Sun&Moon Apartamentos

Sun&Moon Apartamentos

Lloret De Mar, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €120pp
Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €125pp
Vilamor

Vilamor

Alvor, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €125pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €141pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €147pp
Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Los Silos, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €150pp
HOTEL PARADISE BAY RESORT

HOTEL PARADISE BAY RESORT

CIRKEWWA, Room Only
Sat, 09-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €153pp
Paradise Bay

Paradise Bay

Mellieha, Room Only
Tue, 22-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €153pp
APARTMENTS SORRABONA - PINEDA DE MAR

APARTMENTS SORRABONA - PINEDA DE MAR

Pineda de Mar, Self Catering
Sat, 11-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €154pp
Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €178pp
HOTEL INVISA ES PLA

HOTEL INVISA ES PLA

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €179pp
Riad Si Amara

Riad Si Amara

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 10-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €183pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €200pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.