Cheap Holidays | Cheap Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Cheap Holidays Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Holiday Deals

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €61pp
Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €69pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Room Only
Thu, 10-Jan-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €87pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €101pp
White Dolphin Holiday Complex

White Dolphin Holiday Complex

Qawra, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €104pp
Luz Bay

Luz Bay

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €109pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 15-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €116pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €121pp
Los Tamarindos

Los Tamarindos

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 12-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €121pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 13-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €126pp
Park Hotel

Park Hotel

Sliema, Room Only
Thu, 28-Feb-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €130pp
Evamar

Evamar

Benidorm, Self Catering
Mon, 11-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €131pp
Almadrava apartamentos

Almadrava apartamentos

Denia, Self Catering
Mon, 11-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €135pp
Hotel H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

Hotel H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

Salou, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €137pp
GOYA HOTEL

GOYA HOTEL

ALICANTE, Room Only
Mon, 11-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €143pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp
VIP Inn Miramonte

VIP Inn Miramonte

Lisbon, Room Only
Thu, 23-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €159pp
Pestana Alvor Atlântico Residences

Pestana Alvor Atlântico Residences

Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 19-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €170pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €173pp
Los Amigos Beach Club Apartments

Los Amigos Beach Club Apartments

Mijas, Room Only
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €175pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.