Cheap City Breaks | City Breaks from Ireland - SunSearch - SunSearch Holidays

City Break Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



City Breaks


Adults 0
Children 0

City Break Deals

Roma Camping In Town

Roma Camping In Town

Unrated
Rome, Room Only
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €91pp
Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Mon, 06-Jan-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €104pp
DORAMAR Apartments

DORAMAR Apartments

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 18-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €126pp
Hotel Campanile Val de France

Hotel Campanile Val de France

Disneyland Paris, Room Only
Sat, 08-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €135pp
Ona Campanario

Ona Campanario

Mijas, Room Only
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €151pp
Hotel Natursun

Hotel Natursun

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 19-Jan-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Forum Tarragona

Forum Tarragona

Tarragona, Room Only
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Feel Hostels City Center

Feel Hostels City Center

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 10-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €227pp
Guitart Central Park Aqua Resort

Guitart Central Park Aqua Resort

Lloret de Mar, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 03-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €309pp
Trocadero

Trocadero

Nice, Room Only
Wed, 05-Aug-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €374pp
Monarque Torreblanca

Monarque Torreblanca

Fuengirola, All Inclusive
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €382pp
Barcelona Pere Tarrés Hostel

Barcelona Pere Tarrés Hostel

Barcelona, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €487pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.