Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Camping Montana Roja

Camping Montana Roja

Granadilla, Room Only
Mon, 06-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €241pp
Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 16-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €284pp
Maxorata Beach Apartments

Maxorata Beach Apartments

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sun, 19-Jan-20 for 21 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €561pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel

San Miguel de Abona, Room Only
Tue, 11-Feb-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €308pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Paphiessa Hotel and Apartments

Paphiessa Hotel and Apartments

Paphos, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Mar-20 for 21 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €594pp
Hylatio Tourist Village

Hylatio Tourist Village

Pissouri, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Mar-20 for 21 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,121pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Los Tulipanes

Los Tulipanes

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 20-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €236pp
Royal Costa Hotel

Royal Costa Hotel

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €474pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Casa Mexicana

Casa Mexicana

Cancun, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 03-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €893pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Family Hotel Romantic

Family Hotel Romantic

Sunny Beach, Room Only
Sun, 30-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €489pp
Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Wed, 26-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €530pp
SAHARA NUBIA GOBI (ANEXO PALMA BAY)

SAHARA NUBIA GOBI (ANEXO PALMA BAY)

El Arenal, All Inclusive
Wed, 26-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €560pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

AzuLine Apartamentos Sunshine

AzuLine Apartamentos Sunshine

San Antonio, Self Catering
Sun, 21-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €213pp
Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Residencial Jardim da Amadora

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 21-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €234pp
Hotel Roc Blanc

Hotel Roc Blanc

La Molina, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 09-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €240pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Bazzoni Et Du Lac

Bazzoni Et Du Lac

Tremezzo, All Inclusive
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 3 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €417pp
Seaborn By Pillow

Seaborn By Pillow

Salou, Room Only
Sat, 17-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €442pp
Caybeach Caleta

Caybeach Caleta

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €478pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Marjal Costa Blanca

Marjal Costa Blanca

Benidorm, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €214pp
Santa Susanna Resort

Santa Susanna Resort

Santa Susanna, All Inclusive
Tue, 17-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €216pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €218pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Wed, 02-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €102pp
Interpass Alvaflor

Interpass Alvaflor

Vilamoura, Room Only
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €130pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €153pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Benalmadena, Room Only
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €183pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 02-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €260pp
Del Pino Hostel

Del Pino Hostel

Teror, Room Only
Sat, 16-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €261pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Niki

Niki

Zelo Buon Persico, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 06-Dec-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €104pp
APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

APARTAMENTOS LOS PUEBLOS

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 26-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €684pp
Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 27-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €858pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.