Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

Duna Beach Bungalows

Duna Beach Bungalows

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €280pp
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 10-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €383pp
Andreas Hotel

Andreas Hotel

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Sat, 12-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €385pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

Apartments FUERTEVENTURA BEACH CLUB

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €125pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €147pp
Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso Hotel

Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso Hotel

San Agustin, All Inclusive
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €986pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Bali

Bali

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Mon, 04-Mar-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €229pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Sat, 02-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €231pp
Caleta Dorada - All Inclusive

Caleta Dorada - All Inclusive

Caleta de Fuste, All Inclusive
Sat, 30-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €470pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 05-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €217pp
Cardor Apartments

Cardor Apartments

Saint Paul's Bay, Room Only
Sat, 13-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €475pp
Best Western Manhattan Inn

Best Western Manhattan Inn

Manhattan Area, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 26-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €529pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Apartments Dubelj

Apartments Dubelj

Dubrovnik, Room Only
Sat, 04-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €328pp
Club St George Resort

Club St George Resort

Paphos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 27-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €362pp
Mar Ola Park Apartments

Mar Ola Park Apartments

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Tue, 07-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €410pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 28-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €493pp
Apartments Matusko

Apartments Matusko

Dubrovnik, Room Only
Sat, 01-Jun-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €542pp
Albir Garden

Albir Garden

Albir, All Inclusive
Wed, 12-Jun-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €636pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €313pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €334pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €358pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Presidente

Presidente

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 25-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €245pp
Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera

Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera

Como, Room Only
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €362pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €380pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Thu, 12-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €220pp
HOTEL SAN MIGUEL

HOTEL SAN MIGUEL

Puerto de San Miguel, All Inclusive
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €415pp
The St. George's Park Hotel

The St. George's Park Hotel

St. Julians, Room Only
Sun, 08-Sep-19 for 11 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €441pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €175pp
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida

Checkin Bungalows Atlantida

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €460pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €349pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Chaikana Hostal

Chaikana Hostal

Puerto De Santa Maria, Room Only
Mon, 31-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €342pp
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sat, 29-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €431pp
Galeon Playa

Galeon Playa

Costa Teguise, HB
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €514pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.