Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!



Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origomare

Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origomare

Corralejo, Room Only
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €154pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto De La Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 22-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Apartamentos Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta

Puerto Del Carmen, HB
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €428pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Silchoro Apartments

Silchoro Apartments

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €206pp
Playa Limones Bungalows

Playa Limones Bungalows

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €226pp
Hostal Dianes

Hostal Dianes

Nerja, Room Only
Tue, 05-Mar-19 for 31 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €1,006pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

Puchet

Puchet

San Antonio, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €159pp
Hotel Pyr Marbella

Hotel Pyr Marbella

Puerto Banus, Room Only
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €243pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Puerto De La Cruz, Self Catering
Thu, 30-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €314pp
Bacan Serviced Apartments

Bacan Serviced Apartments

Cavtat, Self Catering
Sat, 04-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €378pp
Moscatel Hostal

Moscatel Hostal

Malaga, Room Only
Fri, 31-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Teenagers
fr €387pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 03-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €324pp
Sol Naixent-Bonaire

Sol Naixent-Bonaire

Cala D'or, Self Catering
Wed, 26-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €420pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €402pp
Miriam

Miriam

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €403pp
Vigilia Park

Vigilia Park

Puerto Santiago, Room Only
Thu, 04-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €409pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Villamar

Villamar

Icmeler Marmaris, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 28-Aug-19 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €243pp
Ozukara Apart 2

Ozukara Apart 2

Gumbet, Self Catering
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €394pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €402pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €201pp
Balaia Atlantico

Balaia Atlantico

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 12-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €210pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €211pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Miriam

Miriam

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
Miriam

Miriam

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €323pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 19-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €280pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

PARADERO II

PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Tue, 10-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €328pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.