Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

CORAL LOS SILOS

CORAL LOS SILOS

Los Silos, Self Catering
Fri, 03-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €333pp
Bluebay Beach Club

Bluebay Beach Club

San Agustín, Self Catering
Tue, 21-Jan-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €399pp
Guacimeta Apartments

Guacimeta Apartments

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Thu, 30-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €416pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Pierre And Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origomare

Pierre And Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origomare

Lajares, Room Only
Sat, 08-Feb-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 2 Children
fr €248pp
SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

SOLANA PTO APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Feb-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €314pp
Hotel BelleVue Aquarius

Hotel BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 08-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €349pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Pension Aduar

Pension Aduar

Marbella, Room Only
Fri, 20-Mar-20 for 2 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €189pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 07-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 15-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €260pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in April

BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 13-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €378pp
Apartamentos Costamar

Apartamentos Costamar

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 09-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €535pp
Elba Carlota Beach & Convention Resort

Elba Carlota Beach & Convention Resort

Caleta de Fuste, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 11-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €632pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

El Lago

El Lago

Alcúdia, Room Only
Sun, 03-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €187pp
Arcos Playa Apartments

Arcos Playa Apartments

S'Illot, Self Catering
Tue, 12-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €450pp
Hauts De La Principaute

Hauts De La Principaute

Beausoleil, Room Only
Tue, 19-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,780pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Bayside Salgados

Bayside Salgados

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €221pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €279pp
Casas de Montejaque

Casas de Montejaque

Montejaque Ronda, Self Catering
Sun, 28-Jun-20 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €537pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Hotel Cisneros

Hotel Cisneros

Alcala de Henares, Room Only
Thu, 02-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €305pp
Gaudi

Gaudi

Reus, Room Only
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €428pp
Internacional II

Internacional II

Salou, Room Only
Wed, 01-Jul-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €450pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €367pp
Estrella de Mar

Estrella de Mar

Calella, Room Only
Mon, 26-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €367pp
Pension Magec

Pension Magec

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €371pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Acuarium II

Acuarium II

Benidorm, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp
Campanile Elche

Campanile Elche

Elche, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €200pp
RV Tropik

RV Tropik

L'Estartit, Room Only
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €229pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Interpass Alvaflor

Interpass Alvaflor

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €188pp
Roc Costa Park

Roc Costa Park

Torremolinos, HB
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €221pp
Bahia City Hotel

Bahia City Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €246pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

VIP Inn Miramonte Hotel

VIP Inn Miramonte Hotel

Sintra, Room Only
Wed, 20-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €165pp
Pensión Sea Of Clouds

Pensión Sea Of Clouds

Las Palmas, Room Only
Sat, 16-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €224pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Fri, 29-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €292pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Gbh Apartamentos Corralejo

Gbh Apartamentos Corralejo

Corralejo, Room Only
Sun, 08-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €194pp
ibis budget Agadir

ibis budget Agadir

Agadir, Room Only
Sat, 28-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €414pp
Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote

Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 12-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €512pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.