Holidays Deals by Month | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Deals by Month

Not sure which month you want to go? Don't worry, we have deals every month of the year. Check out some of our great offers below!


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in January

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sun, 03-Jan-21 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €374pp
Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sun, 03-Jan-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €385pp
Maxorata Beach

Maxorata Beach

Corralejo, Self Catering
Sun, 17-Jan-21 for 42 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €1,019pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in February

Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Feb-21 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €285pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in March

Colina Do Mar

Colina Do Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 03-Mar-21 for 1 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €128pp


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in May

Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 02-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €212pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 16-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €231pp
N.Ch Hotel Torremolinos

N.Ch Hotel Torremolinos

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 10-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €233pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in June

Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Tue, 16-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €262pp
Algardia Marina Parque By Garvetur

Algardia Marina Parque By Garvetur

Unrated
Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €293pp
Bellevue Club

Bellevue Club

Alcudia, Self Catering
Fri, 19-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €323pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in July

Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €353pp
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Benalmadena Pueblo, Room Only
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €379pp
Bayside Salgados Golf and Beach Resort

Bayside Salgados Golf and Beach Resort

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 02-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €380pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in August

HOTEL MOGADOR PALACE AGDAL

HOTEL MOGADOR PALACE AGDAL

Marrakech, HB
Thu, 27-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €217pp
Forum Tarragona

Forum Tarragona

Tarragona, Room Only
Sat, 01-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Playamar Hotel & Apartments

Playamar Hotel & Apartments

S'Illot, All Inclusive
Wed, 19-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €311pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in September

Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Mon, 28-Sep-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €213pp
Internacional II   Inter2 Salou

Internacional II Inter2 Salou

Salou, Room Only
Sat, 12-Sep-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €213pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €224pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in October

Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 14-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €175pp
Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 14-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €175pp
Sun Beach Apartments

Sun Beach Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in November

Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Playa Matagorda, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €226pp
Corona Roja.

Corona Roja.

Playa del Ingles, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €337pp
Apartamentos Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 15-Nov-20 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €426pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays in December

Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €168pp
Apartamentos Isabel

Apartamentos Isabel

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €237pp
Apartamentos Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €246pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.