Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €81pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 17-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €118pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €122pp
Mirachoro Iii

Mirachoro Iii

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €194pp
Balaia Atlantico

Balaia Atlantico

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 08-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €217pp
Cheerfulway Balaia Plaza

Cheerfulway Balaia Plaza

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 30-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €221pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Avenida Praia

Avenida Praia

Praia da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 09-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €227pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Roca Belmonte Apartamentos

Roca Belmonte Apartamentos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €196pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €198pp
Plaza Real Atlantichotels

Plaza Real Atlantichotels

Unrated
Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 08-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €268pp
Atlantic Side

Atlantic Side

Armacao de Pera, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Yellow Alvor Garden - All Inclusive

Yellow Alvor Garden - All Inclusive

Alvor, All Inclusive
Sat, 25-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €515pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Glenridge Albufeira Beach & Golf Resort

Glenridge Albufeira Beach & Golf Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €148pp
Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €183pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Bayside Salgados

Bayside Salgados

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €199pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €256pp
APARTMENTS CHOROMAR

APARTMENTS CHOROMAR

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €280pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €505pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.