Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €81pp
Alpinus Hotel Algarve

Alpinus Hotel Algarve

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €174pp
HOTEL APARTMENTO BALAIA ATLANTICO

HOTEL APARTMENTO BALAIA ATLANTICO

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 19-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €186pp
Alpinus Hotel (Ex. Luna)

Alpinus Hotel (Ex. Luna)

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 18-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €189pp
Alfagar Cerro Malpique

Alfagar Cerro Malpique

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 03-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €292pp
Hotel Alto Fairways

Hotel Alto Fairways

Alvor, Room Only
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €293pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Avenida Praia

Avenida Praia

Praia da Rocha, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 09-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €227pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €285pp
GRAND MUTHU FORTE DA OURA

GRAND MUTHU FORTE DA OURA

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €510pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Cantinho do Mar

Cantinho do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €196pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €198pp
Plaza Real Atlantichotels

Plaza Real Atlantichotels

Unrated
Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Iate

Iate

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €252pp
Atlantic Side

Atlantic Side

Armacao de Pera, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €430pp
ATLANTICSIDE APARTMENTS

ATLANTICSIDE APARTMENTS

Armacao de Pera, Self Catering
Mon, 30-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €444pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €167pp
Glenridge Albufeira Beach & Golf Resort

Glenridge Albufeira Beach & Golf Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €170pp
Bayside Salgados

Bayside Salgados

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €199pp
Silchoro Apartments

Silchoro Apartments

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 22-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €227pp
Parque Mourabel- Pe Do Lago- Oasis Village

Parque Mourabel- Pe Do Lago- Oasis Village

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 29-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €258pp
Monica Isabel Beach Club

Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €482pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €505pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.