Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Mirachoro I Apartamentos

Mirachoro I Apartamentos

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 28-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €158pp
Cheerfulway Bertolina Mansion

Cheerfulway Bertolina Mansion

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 26-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €177pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 11-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Auramar Beach Resort

Auramar Beach Resort

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 19-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €377pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Sun, 07-Jul-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €500pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Fri, 05-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €128pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €153pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 19-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €278pp
Montemar

Montemar

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 10-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €414pp
Quinta dos Poetas

Quinta dos Poetas

Olhao, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 04-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €530pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 27-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €185pp
Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €188pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 21-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €234pp
Cheerfulway Oura Village

Cheerfulway Oura Village

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €360pp
Pestana Gramacho Residence

Pestana Gramacho Residence

Carvoeiro, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €371pp
Apartamentos Vale de Carros

Apartamentos Vale de Carros

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 01-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €377pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €121pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 09-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 4 Children
fr €137pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 28-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €245pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults
fr €267pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 29-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €272pp
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Alvor, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €324pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Oct-19 for 10 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €214pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.