Algarve Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Algarve Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Dublin

Iate

Iate

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €107pp
Mirachoro III

Mirachoro III

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €136pp
Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 17-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €254pp
Hotel Mar à Vista

Hotel Mar à Vista

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €259pp
Algarve Race Resort

Algarve Race Resort

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €338pp
Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €344pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Shannon

Cheerfulway Valmangude Jardim Apartamentos

Cheerfulway Valmangude Jardim Apartamentos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 01-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €371pp
Algarve Race Resort

Algarve Race Resort

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €377pp
Belver Hotel da Aldeia

Belver Hotel da Aldeia

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €454pp
Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort

Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort

Lagos, Room Only
Wed, 09-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €559pp
Hotel Atismar

Hotel Atismar

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €745pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 11 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €801pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Cork

Hotel Colina dos Mouros

Hotel Colina dos Mouros

Silves, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 2 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €176pp
Balaia Sol Holiday Club

Balaia Sol Holiday Club

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €179pp
Torres Mira Praia

Torres Mira Praia

Quarteira, Room Only
Sat, 17-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €324pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 26-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €328pp
Orbitur Valverde

Orbitur Valverde

Lagos, Room Only
Sun, 28-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €451pp
Muthu Clube Praia Da Oura

Muthu Clube Praia Da Oura

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Thu, 25-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults, 1 Child
fr €722pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Cheerfulway Oura Village

Cheerfulway Oura Village

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 9 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €316pp
Orbitur Valverde

Orbitur Valverde

Lagos, Room Only
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €360pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €460pp
Solar de Sao Joao

Solar de Sao Joao

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €479pp
Hotel Termal

Hotel Termal

Monchique, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 01-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €547pp
Hotel Atismar

Hotel Atismar

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €892pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Belfast

Orbitur Valverde

Orbitur Valverde

Lagos, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €321pp
Orbitur Quarteira

Orbitur Quarteira

Quarteira, Room Only
Mon, 29-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast City
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €585pp
Apartamentos Playamarina

Apartamentos Playamarina

Ayamonte, Room Only
Sun, 28-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €732pp
Muthu Oura Praia Hotel

Muthu Oura Praia Hotel

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast City
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €755pp
Hotel D. Carlos

Hotel D. Carlos

Monchique, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast City
1 Adult
fr €815pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.