Greek Island Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Greek Islands Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Zakynthos Holiday Deals

Must Hotel

Must Hotel

Laganas, Room Only
Sun, 17-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €361pp
Letsos Hotel

Letsos Hotel

Alikanas, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €427pp
Bella Dimitra

Bella Dimitra

Argassi, Room Only
Sun, 09-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €589pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Corfu Holiday Deals

Elli Studios and Apartments

Elli Studios and Apartments

Kavos, Room Only
Sat, 16-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €369pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Rhodes Holiday Deals

Golden Days

Golden Days

Afandou, Room Only
Wed, 20-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €531pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Kos Holiday Deals

Kos
STENNA APARTMENTS

STENNA APARTMENTS

Kefalos, Self Catering
Wed, 20-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €383pp
Kos
Roselands Hotel

Roselands Hotel

Marmari - Kos, All Inclusive
Wed, 27-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €466pp
Kos
Studios Kefalos

Studios Kefalos

Unrated
Kefalos, Self Catering
Wed, 05-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €510pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Crete Holiday Deals

Hani Zisi Hotel

Hani Zisi Hotel

Chania, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 29-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €205pp
Alkion

Alkion

Exopoli, Self Catering
Fri, 24-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €218pp
Gortyna

Gortyna

Rethymnon, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 10-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €322pp
Danelis Hotel

Danelis Hotel

Malia, Room Only
Wed, 06-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €330pp
Antilia Apartments

Antilia Apartments

Tavronitis, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 10-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €456pp
Oasis Studios

Oasis Studios

Malia, Self Catering
Tue, 18-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €606pp
Real Palace

Real Palace

Malia, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 19-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €616pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.