Lanzarote Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Lanzarote Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Dublin

Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 19-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €281pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Tue, 26-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €287pp
SAN MARCIAL

SAN MARCIAL

Matagorda, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Aug-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €293pp
LANZAROTE PARADISE APARTAMENTOS

LANZAROTE PARADISE APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €299pp
Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Shannon

Guacimeta Apartamentos - All Inclusive

Guacimeta Apartamentos - All Inclusive

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Mon, 23-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €246pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €285pp
Los Tulipanes

Los Tulipanes

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €312pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Thu, 03-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €458pp
Costa Calero

Costa Calero

Puerto Calero, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €763pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €768pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork

Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 14-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €234pp
Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €276pp
THB Flora

THB Flora

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 24-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €293pp
La Laguneta

La Laguneta

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 13-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €446pp
Thb Tropical Island

Thb Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, Room Only
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €461pp
Guacimeta Apartments

Guacimeta Apartments

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Tue, 03-Mar-20 for 21 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €887pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

BAHIA PLAYA BLANCA

BAHIA PLAYA BLANCA

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €381pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €403pp
Europa

Europa

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 11-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €418pp
H10 Rubicon Palace

H10 Rubicon Palace

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 12-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €531pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Thu, 31-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €581pp
Thb Tropical Island

Thb Tropical Island

Playa Blanca, Room Only
Thu, 14-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €647pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Belfast

Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €840pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.