Majorca Holiday Deals 2017 / 2018 - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Majorca Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Dublin

Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €128pp
Mandisur Apartments

Mandisur Apartments

Manacor, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
TRH Jardin del Mar

TRH Jardin del Mar

Santa Ponsa, HB
Sat, 13-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €342pp
Apartments CARLOS V

Apartments CARLOS V

Alcudia, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €356pp
Pierre And Vacances Mallorca Deya

Pierre And Vacances Mallorca Deya

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 06-Jul-20 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €364pp
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort

Sol Katmandu Park & Resort

Calvia, All Inclusive
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €550pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Shannon

Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €207pp
Gavimar La Mirada Club Resort

Gavimar La Mirada Club Resort

Cala d'Or, All Inclusive
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 2 Children
fr €217pp
Martha's Apartamentos

Martha's Apartamentos

Palma Nova, Room Only
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 14-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €129pp
Club Cala Romani

Club Cala Romani

Calas de Mallorca, All Inclusive
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €161pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €217pp
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Port d'Alcúdia, Room Only
Mon, 30-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €330pp
HOTEL TEIX

HOTEL TEIX

Magalluf, Room Only
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €567pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Belfast

Globales Honolulu Hotel (Adults Only)

Globales Honolulu Hotel (Adults Only)

Magalluf, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 6 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €316pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.