Majorca Holiday Deals 2017 / 2018 - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Majorca Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Dublin

HOTEL GOLF BEACH

HOTEL GOLF BEACH

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 13-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €250pp
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

El Arenal, All Inclusive
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €264pp
HOSTAL ALCINA

HOSTAL ALCINA

CALA RATJADA, Room Only
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €276pp
APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

Cala D'or, Self Catering
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €337pp
HOSTAL VERIMAR

HOSTAL VERIMAR

ARENAL, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 02-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €402pp
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Alcudia, All Inclusive
Mon, 15-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €415pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Shannon

Elegance Vista Blava

Elegance Vista Blava

Cala Millor, All Inclusive
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €200pp
Portosol

Portosol

Porto Cristo, All Inclusive
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €325pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

APARTAMENTOS DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 06-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €204pp
APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

APARTAMENTOS DON FELIPE

Cala D'or, Self Catering
Mon, 19-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €293pp
Elegance Sol y Mar

Elegance Sol y Mar

Cala Bona, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 17-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €327pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Infant
fr €450pp
Portosol

Portosol

Porto Cristo, All Inclusive
Fri, 10-May-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €485pp
Hotel Blue Sea Don Jaime

Hotel Blue Sea Don Jaime

Cala Millor, All Inclusive
Wed, 08-May-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €641pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Belfast

Elegance Playa Arenal II

Elegance Playa Arenal II

El Arenal, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €210pp
HOTEL PORTO PLAYA II

HOTEL PORTO PLAYA II

PORTO CRISTO, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €382pp
Portosol

Portosol

Porto Cristo, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €420pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.