Majorca Holiday Deals 2017 / 2018 - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Majorca Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Dublin

Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 02-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €171pp
Hostel Floridita

Hostel Floridita

Palma Nova, Room Only
Mon, 02-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €215pp
Stil Mar y Paz

Stil Mar y Paz

Can Picafort, Self Catering
Fri, 13-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €246pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €253pp
Embat Hostel

Embat Hostel

Montuiri, Room Only
Wed, 14-Aug-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €272pp
Hostal Borras

Hostal Borras

Puerto de Pollensa, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €379pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Shannon

Hotel & Apartamentos PlayaMar

Hotel & Apartamentos PlayaMar

S'Illot, All Inclusive
Wed, 11-Sep-19 for 11 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €463pp
Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
4 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €529pp
Mix Colombo

Mix Colombo

SIllot, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €609pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork

HOTEL TEIX

HOTEL TEIX

Magalluf, Room Only
Mon, 23-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €199pp
Embat Hostel

Embat Hostel

Montuiri, Room Only
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €252pp
Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €333pp
Charlys

Charlys

Can Picafort, Self Catering
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €404pp
HOTEL SES PUNTETES

HOTEL SES PUNTETES

Cala d Or, Room Only
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €473pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia

Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia

Porto Colom, Room Only
Mon, 19-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €506pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Belfast

HOSTAL BONA VISTA

HOSTAL BONA VISTA

Sa Coma, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €518pp
Golf Santa Ponsa

Golf Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €690pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.