Malta Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Malta Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holiday Deals from Dublin

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

Bugibba, Self Catering
Tue, 03-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €154pp
THE BUGIBBA HOTEL

THE BUGIBBA HOTEL

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 14-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €164pp
The Santa Maria Hotel

The Santa Maria Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Sun, 20-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €169pp
HULI HOTEL & APARTMENTS

HULI HOTEL & APARTMENTS

Qawra, Self Catering
Mon, 14-Oct-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €216pp
The St. George’S Park Hotel

The St. George’S Park Hotel

Paceville, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €252pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €304pp
HOTEL BELLA VISTA

HOTEL BELLA VISTA

Qawra, All Inclusive
Thu, 21-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €327pp
Canifor

Canifor

St. Paul's Bay, All Inclusive
Tue, 12-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €375pp
DB SEABANK RESORT & SPA

DB SEABANK RESORT & SPA

Mellieha, All Inclusive
Thu, 28-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €421pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holiday Deals from Belfast

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €503pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.