Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

HOTEL RURAL FINCA LA HACIENDA

HOTEL RURAL FINCA LA HACIENDA

LOS SILOS, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €154pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Mon, 18-Mar-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €217pp
Regency Club

Regency Club

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Sat, 09-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €472pp
Catalonia Punta del Rey

Catalonia Punta del Rey

Santa Cruz (TENE), All Inclusive
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €571pp
Apartamentos Estrella Del Norte

Apartamentos Estrella Del Norte

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Room Only
Thu, 27-Dec-18 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,226pp
La Siesta

La Siesta

Playa De Las Americas, All Inclusive
Sun, 30-Jun-19 for 18 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €1,515pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Finca la Hacienda Rural Hotel

Los Silos, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €188pp
Hotel Chayofa Country Club

Hotel Chayofa Country Club

Playa de las Americas, Room Only
Sat, 22-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €599pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 04-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €234pp
CASTLE HARBOUR Apartments

CASTLE HARBOUR Apartments

LOS CRISTIANOS, Self Catering
Fri, 11-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €408pp
Hotel Puerto Resort by Blue Sea

Hotel Puerto Resort by Blue Sea

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Fri, 28-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €912pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

HOTEL ELEGANCE MIRAMAR

HOTEL ELEGANCE MIRAMAR

Puerto de La Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 16-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €369pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.