Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 10-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €265pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 30-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €288pp
Hc Hotel Magec

Hc Hotel Magec

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 17-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €290pp
Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €410pp
Las Floritas

Las Floritas

Playa de las Américas, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €411pp
Apartamentos Park Plaza

Apartamentos Park Plaza

Unrated
Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 12-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €441pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

Pez Azul

Pez Azul

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sat, 14-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €340pp
HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

Puerto de la Cruz, HB
Sat, 15-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €547pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Sat, 21-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €768pp
Coral Los Alisios

Coral Los Alisios

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 23-Jul-20 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €1,360pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

Casa Del Sol

Casa Del Sol

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 09-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €216pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 02-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €267pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Mon, 17-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €302pp
Aparthotel Neptuno

Aparthotel Neptuno

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Fri, 14-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €341pp
Hotel Casa del Sol

Hotel Casa del Sol

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 30-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €742pp
Compostela Beach Golf Club

Compostela Beach Golf Club

Playa de las Américas, All Inclusive
Fri, 06-Mar-20 for 21 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,652pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

San Miguel de Abona, Room Only
Thu, 12-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Apartamentos Parque Carolina

Apartamentos Parque Carolina

Costa del Silencio, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €521pp
Blue Sea Apartamentos Callao Garden

Blue Sea Apartamentos Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Thu, 19-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €535pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.