Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €309pp
Alondras Park Apartments

Alondras Park Apartments

Costa del Silencio, Room Only
Sun, 02-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
5 Adults
fr €318pp
Apartamentos Costamar

Apartamentos Costamar

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €381pp
Alondras Park Apartamentos

Alondras Park Apartamentos

Unrated
San Miguel, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €382pp
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel & Spa

San Miguel de Abona, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €424pp
Alondras Park

Alondras Park

Costa del Silencio, Room Only
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €480pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

HC HOTEL MAGEC

HC HOTEL MAGEC

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 06-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €335pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 11-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €358pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

PARADERO II

PARADERO II

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Sat, 20-Jul-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €867pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

Alondras Park Apartamentos

Alondras Park Apartamentos

Unrated
San Miguel, Room Only
Thu, 04-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €275pp
Don Candido

Don Candido

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 06-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €298pp
Parque Cattleya

Parque Cattleya

Playa de las Américas, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €313pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 02-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €316pp
Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €337pp
HOTEL BLUE SEA LAGOS DE CESAR

HOTEL BLUE SEA LAGOS DE CESAR

Puerto Santiago, All Inclusive
Thu, 23-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €414pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.