Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto De La Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Palia Don Pedro

Palia Don Pedro

Costa Del Silencio, All Inclusive
Wed, 20-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €432pp
Diamante Suites

Diamante Suites

Puerto De La Cruz, All Inclusive
Tue, 19-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €459pp
Las Floritas

Las Floritas

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Sat, 03-Aug-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €487pp
Parque Cattleya

Parque Cattleya

Playa De Las Americas, All Inclusive
Fri, 07-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €554pp
SOL ARONA TENERIFE

SOL ARONA TENERIFE

Los Cristianos, All Inclusive
Sat, 29-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,001pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

Spa Playacanaria

Spa Playacanaria

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 16-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €418pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Self Catering
Thu, 04-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €205pp
Las Floritas

Las Floritas

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €283pp
Apartamentos Costamar

Apartamentos Costamar

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 25-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €397pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto De La Cruz, All Inclusive
Thu, 11-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €441pp
Bahia Flamingo

Bahia Flamingo

Playa La Arena, All Inclusive
Thu, 04-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €442pp
ORO BLANCO Apartments

ORO BLANCO Apartments

PLAYA DE LAS AMERICAS, Room Only
Thu, 18-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults, 2 Children
fr €513pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.