Tenerife Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Tenerife Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin

Don Candido Hotel

Don Candido Hotel

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 07-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €329pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €332pp
Hotel Elegance Miramar

Hotel Elegance Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Tue, 12-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €340pp
Coral Los Silos

Coral Los Silos

Los Silos, Self Catering
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Teenagers
fr €340pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €341pp
Dive Resort Ocean Dreams Tenerife

Dive Resort Ocean Dreams Tenerife

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Fri, 20-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €347pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Shannon

Tenerife Ving

Tenerife Ving

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €327pp
Dive Resort Ocean Dreams Tenerife

Dive Resort Ocean Dreams Tenerife

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Sat, 21-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €332pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €382pp
Hotel Elegance Miramar

Hotel Elegance Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Sat, 11-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €386pp
Infinity Blue Hotel Bahia Flamingo

Infinity Blue Hotel Bahia Flamingo

Guia de Isora, HB
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €445pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 22-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €527pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Cork

Tenerife Ving

Tenerife Ving

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €323pp
Hotel Elegance Miramar

Hotel Elegance Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Mon, 13-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €330pp
Hotel Gara Suites Golf & Spa

Hotel Gara Suites Golf & Spa

Playa de las Américas, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 06-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €355pp
Horizonte

Horizonte

Santa Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 30-Dec-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €482pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €520pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Fri, 27-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €726pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Knock

Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 12-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €301pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €317pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €336pp
Paradero II

Paradero II

Playa de las Américas, Room Only
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €398pp
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Icod de los Vinos, Self Catering
Thu, 22-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €432pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 29-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €440pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.