Holidays from Cork to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Cork

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €135pp
Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Alvor, Room Only
Fri, 03-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €201pp
Monte Dos Avos

Monte Dos Avos

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 28-May-19 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €212pp
Grand Muthu Forte da Oura

Grand Muthu Forte da Oura

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 02-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €255pp
HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €286pp
Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Luna Atismar Hotel

Luna Atismar Hotel

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Thu, 16-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €301pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Fri, 05-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €309pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €409pp
Leo Punta Umbria

Leo Punta Umbria

Punta Umbria, Self Catering
Tue, 10-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €419pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €467pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €498pp
Barcelo Montecastillo Golf

Barcelo Montecastillo Golf

Jerez de la Frontera, All Inclusive
Wed, 03-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €899pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.