Holidays from Cork to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Cork

Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €175pp
Novochoro

Novochoro

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €207pp
Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Portimao, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 12-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €285pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €333pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €343pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Thu, 11-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €376pp
Pestana Gramacho Residence

Pestana Gramacho Residence

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €393pp
HOTEL NAVEGADORES

HOTEL NAVEGADORES

Monte Gordo, All Inclusive
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €407pp
Da Aldeia

Da Aldeia

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 25-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €440pp
Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulália, Self Catering
Wed, 10-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €495pp
APARTAMENTOS TURISTICOS CLUBE ALBUFEIRA

APARTAMENTOS TURISTICOS CLUBE ALBUFEIRA

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €499pp
Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Unrated
Armacao de Pera, All Inclusive
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €638pp
Monica Isabel Beach Club

Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €684pp
Navegadores

Navegadores

Monte Gordo, All Inclusive
Wed, 03-Jul-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €806pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.