Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 13-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €118pp
Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 12-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €138pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €145pp
Select Marina Park

Select Marina Park

Fuengirola, Self Catering
Sun, 27-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €177pp
Select Benal Beach

Select Benal Beach

Benalmadena, Room Only
Wed, 19-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €202pp
APARTAMENTOS ECUADOR PARK

APARTAMENTOS ECUADOR PARK

Torremolinos, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €236pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Wed, 15-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €278pp
MEDITERRANEO Apartments

MEDITERRANEO Apartments

NERJA, Self Catering
Thu, 23-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €317pp
SPA MARBELLA HILLS

SPA MARBELLA HILLS

OJEN, Room Only
Sun, 23-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €380pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €381pp
KRISTAL HOTEL

KRISTAL HOTEL

TORREMOLINOS, Room Only
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €388pp
HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

TORREMOLINOS, Room Only
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €531pp
MEDPLAYA HOTEL BALI

MEDPLAYA HOTEL BALI

BENALMADENA, All Inclusive
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €626pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.