Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 23-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €305pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €332pp
Hotel Elegance Adriano

Hotel Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 15-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €335pp
ELEGANCE ADRIANO HOTEL

ELEGANCE ADRIANO HOTEL

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 13-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €349pp
Sun Sport Hotel

Sun Sport Hotel

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €361pp
Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Estepona

Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Estepona

Estepona, Room Only
Tue, 09-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €379pp
N.CH Hotel Torremolinos

N.CH Hotel Torremolinos

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €391pp
Casas de Montejaque

Casas de Montejaque

Montejaque Ronda, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €411pp
Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Torrox Costa, Room Only
Thu, 04-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €434pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Nerja, Room Only
Tue, 25-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €436pp
Hostal Ana - Adults Only

Hostal Ana - Adults Only

Nerja, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €458pp
Roc Costa Park

Roc Costa Park

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Sun, 15-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €505pp
Globales Pueblo Andaluz

Globales Pueblo Andaluz

Marbella, All Inclusive
Sun, 27-Oct-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €635pp
SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €722pp
Hotel Royal Costa

Hotel Royal Costa

Malaga, All Inclusive
Mon, 24-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €790pp
Sol Guadalmar

Sol Guadalmar

Guadalmar, All Inclusive
Sun, 29-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €1,278pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.