Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Mon, 02-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €261pp
El Capistrano

El Capistrano

Nerja, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €285pp
Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Torrox Costa, HB
Mon, 26-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €290pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 21-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €317pp
Pensión Serramar

Pensión Serramar

Benalmadena, Room Only
Wed, 11-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €353pp
LA FONDA Apartments

LA FONDA Apartments

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €355pp
HOTEL VISTA DE REY

HOTEL VISTA DE REY

Benalmadena, Room Only
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €371pp
Hotel Roc Marbella Park

Hotel Roc Marbella Park

Marbella, All Inclusive
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €417pp
Zen airport

Zen airport

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €420pp
HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

HOTEL ROYAL COSTA

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €431pp
Medplaya Hotel Bali

Medplaya Hotel Bali

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €466pp
Elimar

Elimar

Rincon de la Victoria, Room Only
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €468pp
Globales Reina Cristina

Globales Reina Cristina

Algeciras, HB
Sun, 25-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €476pp
Antequera By Checkin

Antequera By Checkin

Antequera, HB
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €506pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Nerja, Room Only
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €591pp
Hotel El Refugio De Juanar

Hotel El Refugio De Juanar

Ojen, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €763pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.