Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

La Laguneta

La Laguneta

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Tue, 28-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €275pp
ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

ATLANTIS LAS LOMAS APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 21-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €277pp
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Sat, 25-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €298pp
LANZAROTE PARADISE

LANZAROTE PARADISE

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €305pp
TABAIBA CENTER APARTAMENTOS

TABAIBA CENTER APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €324pp
OCEANO APARTAMENTOS

OCEANO APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 15-Aug-19 for 2 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €346pp
Oceano Apartments

Oceano Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €388pp
Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €395pp
Diamar

Diamar

Arrecife, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €508pp
Hotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Hotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Puerto del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €527pp
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Mon, 15-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €553pp
Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Tue, 06-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €560pp
LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

LUZ Y MAR APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €561pp
Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Tue, 24-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €590pp
The Morromar Apartments

The Morromar Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €597pp
Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 9 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €699pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.