Holidays from Cork to Majorca | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Majorca


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Wed, 04-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €277pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya by Pierre & Vacances

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €384pp
YOURHOUSE APARTAMENTOS ALCUDIA

YOURHOUSE APARTAMENTOS ALCUDIA

Alcudia, Self Catering
Mon, 09-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €421pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 21-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €438pp
HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE BY EUROTELS

HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE BY EUROTELS

Alcudia, Room Only
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €478pp
Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €533pp
Sur

Sur

Cala Bona, Room Only
Sat, 10-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €535pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 21-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €587pp
HOTEL Y APARTAMENTOS PLAYAMAR

HOTEL Y APARTAMENTOS PLAYAMAR

SIllot, All Inclusive
Mon, 19-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €614pp
ELBA SUNSET MALLORCA THALASSO SPA HOTEL

ELBA SUNSET MALLORCA THALASSO SPA HOTEL

Palma Nova, HB
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €700pp
Globales Apartamentos Verdemar

Globales Apartamentos Verdemar

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €704pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.