Holidays from Cork to Majorca | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork to Majorca


Adults 0
Children 0

Majorca Holiday Deals from Cork Airport

Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 03-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €236pp
Hotel Leblon

Hotel Leblon

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 17-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €281pp
Deya Apartments

Deya Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 28-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €285pp
CLUB SANTA PONSA

CLUB SANTA PONSA

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €294pp
Martha's Apartamentos

Martha's Apartamentos

Palma Nova, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jun-20 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €323pp
Hotel Riutort

Hotel Riutort

El Arenal, HB
Mon, 18-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €325pp
BLUE SEA PISCIS - ONLY ADULTS

BLUE SEA PISCIS - ONLY ADULTS

Alcudia, All Inclusive
Fri, 18-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €377pp
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Port d'Alcúdia, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €378pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Deya

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €382pp
Protur Turó Pins Hotel

Protur Turó Pins Hotel

Cala Ratjada, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 11-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €571pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.