Sun Holidays from Cork | Cheap Holidays from Cork Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Cork Just Got Cheaper

The choice of sun holiday destinations from Cork has never been better. There's also some great value on offer this year. Just take a look at our holiday deals from Cork below, or find for your ideal holiday using our search box on the left.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to the Algarve

Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €348pp
Atismar

Atismar

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Sun, 27-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €518pp
Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Porches, All Inclusive
Sun, 09-Aug-20 for 11 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €841pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to the Costa del Sol

Hotel Natursun

Hotel Natursun

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 19-Jan-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Feel Hostels City Center

Feel Hostels City Center

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 10-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €227pp
Polo

Polo

Ronda, Room Only
Mon, 04-Nov-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €262pp

Adults 0
Children 0

All Inclusive Holidays from Cork

Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Los Cristianos, All Inclusive
Fri, 06-Dec-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €384pp
BALI

BALI

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Sat, 05-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €392pp
Vista Oasis Bungalows

Vista Oasis Bungalows

Maspalomas, All Inclusive
Mon, 18-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €398pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to Gran Canaria

Hotel Avenida De Canarias

Hotel Avenida De Canarias

Vecindario, Room Only
Mon, 02-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Room Only
Sun, 05-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €249pp
Avenida de Canarias

Avenida de Canarias

Vecindario, Room Only
Mon, 18-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €260pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to Lanzarote

BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 11-Jun-20 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €515pp
Paradise Island

Paradise Island

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Sat, 08-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €524pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €936pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to Majorca

Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 03-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €236pp
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Port d'Alcúdia, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €378pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to Tenerife

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 03-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €211pp
HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 24-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Mon, 02-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €355pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to the Costa Dorada

Hotel Quality Reus

Hotel Quality Reus

Reus, Room Only
Sat, 08-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €369pp
Cap Roig

Cap Roig

L'Ampolla, All Inclusive
Tue, 02-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €528pp


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork to the Costa Blanca

Hotel Goya de Alicante

Hotel Goya de Alicante

Alicante, Room Only
Sun, 19-Jan-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €106pp
Magic Cristal Park

Magic Cristal Park

Benidorm, All Inclusive
Thu, 28-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €174pp
Hotel La Estacion

Hotel La Estacion

Benidorm, Room Only
Thu, 16-Apr-20 for 14 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €689pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Last Minute Holiday Deals from Cork

Topaz Hotel

Topaz Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Thu, 07-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €168pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Topaz Hotel

Topaz Hotel

St. Paul's Bay, Room Only
Sun, 03-Nov-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €198pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.