Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Tue, 10-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €121pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 12-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €129pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 02-May-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €151pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 07-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €153pp
Plaza Real by Atlantic Hotels

Plaza Real by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Mon, 09-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €154pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Fri, 24-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €213pp
Playacanela

Playacanela

Isla Canela, Room Only
Sat, 27-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €220pp
Cheerfulway Ourasol

Cheerfulway Ourasol

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 15-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €268pp
Garvetur Torres Mira Praia Apartments

Garvetur Torres Mira Praia Apartments

Quarteira, Room Only
Tue, 11-Jun-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €270pp
HOTEL NAVEGADORES

HOTEL NAVEGADORES

Monte Gordo, Room Only
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €276pp
Plaza Real

Plaza Real

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Vilar do Golf by Diamond Resorts

Vilar do Golf by Diamond Resorts

Quinta do Lago, Room Only
Fri, 14-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €386pp
Golden Club Cabanas

Golden Club Cabanas

Cabanas, All Inclusive
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €391pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Quarteira Sol

Quarteira Sol

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €453pp
Navegadores

Navegadores

Monte Gordo, All Inclusive
Thu, 27-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €981pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.