Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Quinta das Figueirinhas & Quintinha Village

Quinta das Figueirinhas & Quintinha Village

Armacao de Pera, Room Only
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €132pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €233pp
Silchoro Apartments

Silchoro Apartments

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 01-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 2 Children
fr €244pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Dec-19 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 10-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €269pp
Clube Praia Vau

Clube Praia Vau

Praia da Rocha, Room Only
Wed, 11-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Cheerfulway Clube Brisamar

Alvor, Room Only
Thu, 04-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €303pp
Mirachoro Iii

Mirachoro Iii

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €351pp
Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulália, Self Catering
Fri, 06-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €372pp
Alte Hotel

Alte Hotel

Alte, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 14-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €409pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 20-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €437pp
Hotel Monica Isabel Beach Club

Hotel Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira, HB
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €483pp
Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €504pp
D'Alcoutim

D'Alcoutim

Alcoutim, Room Only
Sun, 25-Aug-19 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €555pp
Hotel Mar à Vista

Hotel Mar à Vista

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 25-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €556pp
Pinhal Da Marina

Pinhal Da Marina

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 23-Sep-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €570pp
Browns Sports & Leisure Club Vilamoura

Browns Sports & Leisure Club Vilamoura

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €658pp
Hotel Navegadores

Hotel Navegadores

Monte Gordo, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €814pp
CLUBE ALVORFERIAS

CLUBE ALVORFERIAS

Alvor, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Aug-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €822pp
Muthu Oura Praia Hotel

Muthu Oura Praia Hotel

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sat, 29-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €913pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.