Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Plaza Real By Atlantichotels

Plaza Real By Atlantichotels

Unrated
Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Wed, 27-Jan-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
5 Adults
fr €154pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 09-Apr-21 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €227pp
Colina Village

Colina Village

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Sun, 04-Oct-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €307pp
Vale De Carros

Vale De Carros

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Apr-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp
Aldeia da Falesia

Aldeia da Falesia

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €312pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €329pp
Quinta Do Paraiso

Quinta Do Paraiso

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Sep-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €365pp
HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

HOTEL ALDEIA DA FALESIA

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Pestana Golf & Resorts Carvoeiro

Pestana Golf & Resorts Carvoeiro

Carvoeiro, Room Only
Sat, 15-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €521pp
Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Porches, All Inclusive
Tue, 01-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €549pp
Apartamentos King's

Apartamentos King's

Unrated
Quarteira, Self Catering
Sun, 12-Jul-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €558pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.