Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €66pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Room Only
Wed, 09-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €83pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 19-Jan-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €124pp
Luz Bay

Luz Bay

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 14-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €132pp
Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

ALBUFEIRA, Self Catering
Thu, 13-Dec-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €215pp
Cantinho do Mar

Cantinho do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 13-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €268pp
Balaia Atlantico

Balaia Atlantico

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 18-Dec-18 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €275pp
Cheerfulway Balaia Plaza

Cheerfulway Balaia Plaza

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 23-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €277pp
Residencial Vilamar

Residencial Vilamar

Lagos, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €468pp
Dona Filipa & San Lorenzo Golf Resort

Dona Filipa & San Lorenzo Golf Resort

Vale Do Lobo, HB
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €983pp
Apartamentos Clube Vilarosa

Apartamentos Clube Vilarosa

Portimao - Praia da Rocha, All Inclusive
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,125pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.