Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Dublin

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Iate

Iate

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €223pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 17-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €272pp
Hotel Apartamento Mirachoro Ii

Hotel Apartamento Mirachoro Ii

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €301pp
Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Silchoro Apartamentos Turisticos

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €319pp
Mirachoro Iii

Mirachoro Iii

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 23-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €336pp
Maralvor Apartments

Maralvor Apartments

Alvor, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €340pp
SILCHORO APARTMENTS

SILCHORO APARTMENTS

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €354pp
Pestana Algarve Race Apartments

Pestana Algarve Race Apartments

Portimao, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €363pp
Hotel Pinhal do Sol

Hotel Pinhal do Sol

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €372pp
Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Hotel Mirachoro Sol

Portimao, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 11-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €376pp
Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Cheerfulway Palmeiras de Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulália, Self Catering
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €404pp
Vilamar

Vilamar

Luz, Room Only
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €405pp
Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €419pp
Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 03-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €436pp
Rio Apartments By Garvetur

Rio Apartments By Garvetur

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Fri, 28-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €578pp
Hotel Navegadores

Hotel Navegadores

Monte Gordo, All Inclusive
Sun, 01-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €648pp
Solar de Sao Joao

Solar de Sao Joao

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €672pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.