Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €97pp
Hostal Guillot

Hostal Guillot

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 10-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €198pp
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Thu, 23-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €207pp
MEDITERRANEO APARTAMENTOS

MEDITERRANEO APARTAMENTOS

Nerja, Room Only
Sat, 27-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €210pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 06-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €214pp
Toboso Almunecar

Toboso Almunecar

Almunecar, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €242pp
Pension Aduar

Pension Aduar

Marbella, Room Only
Sat, 07-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €247pp
Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa Del Sol)

Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa Del Sol)

Benalmadena, HB
Sun, 12-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €248pp
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 24-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €252pp
Ona Campanario

Ona Campanario

Mijas, Room Only
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €285pp
ECUADOR PARK Apartments

ECUADOR PARK Apartments

Torremolinos, Self Catering
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
LA FONDA APARTAMENTOS

LA FONDA APARTAMENTOS

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 06-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €290pp
HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

HOTEL TORREMOLINOS CENTRO

Torremolinos, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €320pp
GLOBALES LOS PATOS PARK

GLOBALES LOS PATOS PARK

Benalmadena, HB
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €368pp
Mijas Costa Oasis By Grangefield Oasis Club

Mijas Costa Oasis By Grangefield Oasis Club

Mijas, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 23-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €372pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €387pp
MARCONFORT GRIEGO

MARCONFORT GRIEGO

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Wed, 03-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €541pp
Hotel Palmasol

Hotel Palmasol

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Mon, 27-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €562pp
Diverhotel Dino Marbella

Diverhotel Dino Marbella

Marbella, Room Only
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €562pp
Parasol Garden

Parasol Garden

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Thu, 15-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €652pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.