Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Hostel Malaga City

Hostel Malaga City

Unrated
Málaga, Room Only
Sat, 16-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €121pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 18-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €129pp
Feel Hostels City Center

Feel Hostels City Center

Malaga, Room Only
Fri, 15-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €136pp
Feel Hostel City Center Malaga

Feel Hostel City Center Malaga

Málaga, Room Only
Tue, 12-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €147pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Benalmadena, Room Only
Fri, 24-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €148pp
Castilla Hotel

Castilla Hotel

Antequera, Room Only
Mon, 11-Nov-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €156pp
Apartamentos Doramar

Apartamentos Doramar

Unrated
Benalmadena, Room Only
Thu, 21-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €180pp
Apartamentos Buensol

Apartamentos Buensol

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €191pp
Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €230pp
Ona Valle Romano Golf & Resort

Ona Valle Romano Golf & Resort

Estepona, Self Catering
Wed, 01-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €259pp
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 10-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €276pp
Aparthotel Veramar

Aparthotel Veramar

Fuengirola, Self Catering
Tue, 05-Nov-19 for 12 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €301pp
Sun Sport Hotel

Sun Sport Hotel

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 01-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €384pp
La Barracuda

La Barracuda

Torremolinos, HB
Mon, 04-Nov-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €385pp
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 28-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €418pp
CABELLO HOTEL

CABELLO HOTEL

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €445pp
Hostel Málaga City

Hostel Málaga City

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 27-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €495pp
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €594pp
Hotel Toboso Chaparil

Hotel Toboso Chaparil

Nerja, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €609pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.