Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to the Costa del Sol


Adults 0
Children 0

Costa del Sol Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

DORAMAR Apartments

DORAMAR Apartments

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 27-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €202pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 3 Children
fr €211pp
SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €217pp
Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Hotel Urban Beach Torrox Costa

Torrox Costa, Room Only
Tue, 17-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €246pp
HOTEL VISTA DE REY

HOTEL VISTA DE REY

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €248pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €269pp
San Fermin

San Fermin

Benalmadena, HB
Fri, 11-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Nerja, HB
Mon, 19-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Hotel Torremolinos Centro

Hotel Torremolinos Centro

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €395pp
GOOD PLACE BENALMADENA PLAYA

GOOD PLACE BENALMADENA PLAYA

Benalmadena, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €411pp
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €496pp
HOTEL LAS RAMPAS

HOTEL LAS RAMPAS

Fuengirola, Room Only
Thu, 15-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €520pp
Moscatel Hostal

Moscatel Hostal

Málaga, Room Only
Mon, 01-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €531pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.